The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Letters From Home
Review(s): 496

Reviewer: chole potterDate: 2008-09-20
Reviewid: 151119Chapter: 4
OMG.i totaly love this story.U ROCK

Reviewer: HermnyDate: 2008-09-13
Reviewid: 151108Chapter: 14
I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!
But I've been waiting for over a YEAR for the next chapter...
DON'T GIVE UP NOW!!! WE'RE ALL COUNTING ON YOU!!
WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!!
Please.

Reviewer: Kaity PotterDate: 2006-10-29
Reviewid: 145987Chapter: 14
Wow great story i really liked how you have a malfoy in gryffindor! I think Chloe and Aiden will become good friends or aleast friends!!

Kaitlynn

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-10-22
Reviewid: 145867Chapter: 14
It was good -- Quitter.

Reviewer: truefairy008Date: 2006-07-13
Reviewid: 144143Chapter: 14
awwwww i love the story i really hope you'll continue writing it soon because i'm dying to know what'll happen next specially to aidan i really like it's character and the fact that he is sorted at gryffindor! .. your really a great author but please continue on writing please please please!!!!!!!!! and if so maybe you continue on writing until cloe gets older and older!!

Reviewer: HPlovaforeva16Date: 2006-06-26
Reviewid: 143724Chapter: 14
wow... this is such a goo story... i LOVE it!! i really wish you would finish it b.c. ive read it 2 times already!! plzplzplzplz finish :-)
love!!!
hplovaforeva16 AkA Nikki!!

Reviewer: katz92Date: 2006-05-30
Reviewid: 143138Chapter: 14
ahhhhhhh feel very bad just realised the last THREE reviews i left on this fic. were picking on it! i'm soooooooooo sorry it made it sound like i dont like your story atall but i do i love it and it's predecesor!!! sorry and i LOVE your fics!!!x

Reviewer: katz92Date: 2006-05-30
Reviewid: 143124Chapter: 14
guess u read ootp(tonks(yay)and umbridge???)lol
come on write the rest of it. . . know lots of peepps want u 2 or let sum1 else do it lol i luv it want 2 know wot happens to aiden and finn and his mum etc. please *on my knees* lol

Reviewer: katz92Date: 2006-05-29
Reviewid: 143110Chapter: 6
klness luved the family bit wen chlo n meg tried 2 explain 2 finn lol
wow 30 points bit harsh eh hermione??? lol
paddy-padfoot how kl !!! lol

Reviewer: katz92Date: 2006-05-29
Reviewid: 143109Chapter: 4
wot??? where dumbledore n mc'gonnagal an y lupin teachin transfiguration not dada???

Reviewer: ash1947Date: 2006-05-20
Reviewid: 142909Chapter: 14
I loved it. I want more soon, please! The ending of this chapter was rather abrupt.

Reviewer: owl344Date: 2006-04-07
Reviewid: 141749Chapter: 14
I love the stories and characters, especially Meghan. I think Aidan is my favourite character, though. If I were to tell you every good thing about your stories, twould take hours. As it is, I will simply tell you that I like your Harry.

Reviewer: vburggirlDate: 2006-03-29
Reviewid: 141453Chapter: 14
I just ran across your stories a couple of days ago, but I've read all of what's here and have enjoyed them. I noticed that Letters From Home hasn't been updated since April of 2005. Please don't tell me that this story has been abandoned!! I'd really like to see how it ends!!

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-02-19
Reviewid: 140032Chapter: 14
Hi. I read this once before, like a year ago. You said 'the next chapter' so i know its not done yet. Hurry pleeeeze!!
LoveloveLOVE
Emerika

Reviewer: NithyaDate: 2006-02-04
Reviewid: 139311Chapter: 14
Excellent!!!! i want more. You had better not abandon this!!

Reviewer: gmanime3388Date: 2006-01-15
Reviewid: 138575Chapter: 14
Hi
what a great story line i love it and i hope that you will post again soon thx
gmanime3388

Reviewer: moose42Date: 2005-12-30
Reviewid: 137829Chapter: 14
This hasn't been abandoned, has it?? Because it shouldn't be. It's really good.

Reviewer: Nikki, Princess of SlytherinDate: 2005-10-05
Reviewid: 133806Chapter: 14
Wow! I love this! I've read both of these, and you HAVE to write more, I think Aidan and Finn are so cool!

Reviewer: claudiaDate: 2005-10-05
Reviewid: 133787Chapter: 1
Hi, I liked your story very much. I read the first one ages ago and then discovered yesterday, that there is a sequel. I am very sorry to see that it isn`t finished and I hope, that you will finish it!?

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-09-27
Reviewid: 133302Chapter: 14
OmG! Poor Finny.. hes trying so hard! And i actually feel bad for Aidan. Hes got such a bad Daddy and his Mum is just cruel!
gReAt story tho! Love it! More! More! More!

Love Love Love
Jessica

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-09-25
Reviewid: 133222Chapter: 10
“Are you a million years old?” James asked Dumbledore curiously. “Paddy says he’s a thousand.” AhAHHAHAHAHA! out of the mouths of little ones... *wipes tear of laughter away*

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-09-25
Reviewid: 133214Chapter: 9
Poor Chloe! That AIDAN MALFOY!!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-09-24
Reviewid: 133169Chapter: 2
WTF??? a MALFOY in GRYFFINDOR?!!! oMg....

Reviewer: Lloyd LoganDate: 2005-09-09
Reviewid: 132055Chapter: 14
Is it finished or are you still working on it? I really enjoyed reading it so far and I CAN'T wait for you to finish. I LOVE it!

Reviewer: LilldrakenDate: 2005-09-08
Reviewid: 131978Chapter: 14
I really like your writing...
More, please!

Reviewer: PadfootDate: 2005-09-06
Reviewid: 131844Chapter: 1
excellent plot line i'd like to see an upgrade

Reviewer: TamaraDate: 2005-08-25
Reviewid: 130845Chapter: 14
Is there a sequel to this? can u write more? its been a while since the last update...

Reviewer: LiDate: 2005-08-18
Reviewid: 130297Chapter: 14
Hey Caityln
I've been reading ya fics for ages. They are truly good. Please, please please please update. No pressure tho. Please!
Luv ya,
LI

Reviewer: LiDate: 2005-08-13
Reviewid: 129808Chapter: 1
Hey Caitlyn, please please please keep writing. You are really really gud, y'know! I've been Reading your fics for a looong time. They're gr8, ven tho I didn't really like the Hermione in potions lineat first. But now I think it's ridiculous that J.K. hasn't made Hermione a favourite of Snape's!!! Urock!!

Reviewer: rohiniDate: 2005-07-29
Reviewid: 128144Chapter: 14
hey i love your story...its really well written and sounds real i cant wait for the rest!

Reviewer: SalmaDate: 2005-07-22
Reviewid: 127608Chapter: 14
NOOOO!!! let there be more!! :D i loved that SOOOO much!:D plllzzz plz plz plzzzzzzzzz keep writing!:)
best regards!,
Salma ( i commented on "A Christmas Sweet" aswell)

Reviewer: HarrisonDate: 2005-07-17
Reviewid: 127335Chapter: 14
I am so glad you finnaly updated! I was convinced you had deserted this story. Anywyaz, that was an awesome chapter as usual. Keep up the brilliant work and update soon.

Reviewer: GailDate: 2005-07-15
Reviewid: 127246Chapter: 14
oh good. such a lovely chapter!! Well-awaited too! but definately worthy of the wait! Hope to read more, er, relatively soon!

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-07-09
Reviewid: 126672Chapter: 14
Well, it sounds like there's some hope for Aiden yet, lol. I really like Finnigan's character...sort of reminds me of Neville.... I am excited to read whatever else you write for this story, you're doing a great job and I can't wait to read more!

~GW

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-07-09
Reviewid: 126669Chapter: 10
I have a question...Didn't Hermione start our teaching aritmancy? I guess Snape can teach DADA now 'cause he's Headmaster...It's funny 'cause Hermione's a bit like Snape when she's teaching potions.

Reviewer: Geena WatersDate: 2005-07-09
Reviewid: 126666Chapter: 9
I have to say...I don't really like the way you've made Ron and Hermione's characters; especially Hermione's. They just seem a bit too ooc, but then again, if that's what you wanted then that's totally fine. I do like this story...just not those two so much. Lol, normally those two are my favourite, but that's not saying I don't like your writing. :D

~GW

Reviewer: CharisIadDate: 2005-07-01
Reviewid: 125761Chapter: 14
soon? i mean . . . i know everyone's busy and all, but . . . i could really use some cheerfulness and christmas.
keep this up, it's splendid.

Reviewer: PruDate: 2005-06-18
Reviewid: 124455Chapter: 14
Hi! I just read Lessons from LIfe and this story in quick succesion. I found both the stories very very entertaining. I am eagerly waiting for the next chapters. I love the way Chloe and her relation with Harry has shaped up. Just a suggestion... I hope you make the banter between Ron and Hemione a little more mature.A little wee bit, that's all! otherwise a very good job!

Reviewer: JayDate: 2005-06-14
Reviewid: 124004Chapter: 14
i realy like your witting styal.
NOW WRITE MORE!!!!
Thanks,
Jay

Reviewer: KelleypenDate: 2005-06-02
Reviewid: 123228Chapter: 8
Great chapter. Shame on Hermione!--okay,the essay probably was pretentious drivel, but she should have given her something for the effort. I loved the letter.

Reviewer: fairy-haDate: 2005-05-30
Reviewid: 123101Chapter: 14
I LOVE this story. Can't wait for the Christmas chapter. Usually I realy dont like future fics - they dont capture how i think the HP world would eveolve. Yours is nothing like what I would have imagined but its so convincing anyway.

I have to ask - Snape? As Headmaster? I'm surprised the teachers aren't caning kids. *sigh* as long as he is there maybe we should have some outrageous rumours about the beloved Head flying aroung Hogwarts. Did you hear, apparently Snape's handkerchief is an unfortunate fifth year who.....

Theres a hundred side plots which i would like to see developed (more sirius, more remus tho not more siruis and remus....where does that come from?) but i would really like an exploration of Hermione and Ron's relationship. So far you have shown the slightly story side of their relationship and a flawed Hermione, but a relationship like theirs would have a very stong base I'd imagine. I know the story is mostly about the kids but I'd love to see your take on how Ron and Hermiones relationship has matured since school.

Love the way you portray the kids....particularly Aidan Malfoy. A very satisfyingly complex character. It's easy to forget hes just a kid. Just to let you know - i went to reception in Enland when I was 3, then graduated to Nursery at 5. I'm pretty sure thats how things work over here.

Update soon please!! Look forward to it.

Reviewer: ErinDate: 2005-05-29
Reviewid: 122981Chapter: 14
It is so good to have you update again! I was really missing this story. It's good to have you back!
P.S. Lessons for Life was one of the best fanfic's I have read in a long time, besides this one of course-lol.

Reviewer: KelleypenDate: 2005-05-27
Reviewid: 122800Chapter: 7
I'm on Harry's side. That was a dirty trick. Shame on Ginny.

Reviewer: KelleypenDate: 2005-05-27
Reviewid: 122751Chapter: 1
I missed this one. When are you going to bring Lessons for Life to PS too? Nice story.

Reviewer: HayleyDate: 2005-05-20
Reviewid: 122492Chapter: 14
Wow!!!Awesome chapter, I just re-read this story because I forgot what had happened in the whole story, Please keep writing this story it's really cool...
I luv the way ur developing Aidan, will he eventually talk to people in Gryffindor?

Anywayz, Great stuff!!!

*Hailz*

Reviewer: HamsiniDate: 2005-05-08
Reviewid: 121613Chapter: 13
Hi, I love this and stumbled upon it by chance, but believe me when I say that I loved lessons for life and boy am i glad youre doing this. Well, i read lessons for life after the 5th book, and i found it a little strange cuz you had included sirius in it. But, youve included him in this also, I guess it would be weird to just chuck him off the sequel without some sort of a logical explanation. *wipes a tear*

Reviewer: Siriusly CanadianDate: 2005-05-06
Reviewid: 121486Chapter: 14
OMG I had given up one this story...lessons for life was one of the first Harry Potter Fanfics that I ever read and will always be one of my favouites!!!! I am soooo happ you haven't given up on Letters from Home....I LOVE IT!!!!!!

Reviewer: dzennkaDate: 2005-05-04
Reviewid: 121335Chapter: 14
I don't know why I clicked on this story in the first place. I'm not that fond of H/G, I don't like future-fic, and Chloe struck me as a Mary Sue name.

And you know what? Now I can't wait for your next update!

I like how your characters, especially Finn and Aidan, are complex even though they're only 11. I like how Ron has fun with his daughter behind Hermione's back. I like seeing Hermione make a serious error in judgement in her teaching process. I'm not sure whether a teacher with 10 years experience would do this or not, (I've never been a teacher), but it's good to see a Hermione who isn't perfect. James is so cute, he reminds me of a kid I know who's about that age, and reading about the puppy makes me smile. I hope you update soon!

Reviewer: AlisonDate: 2005-05-03
Reviewid: 121293Chapter: 14
Oh my gosh!!! More Letters!!! :D *squees like a mad thing*

I'd forgotten just how much I love this story. Just been back and read through Lessons For Life and the first 13 chapters of this before reading this one. Love it, love it, love it. I can't wait to find out what happens to them all ... particularly Aidan.

Reviewer: Hidden FirecrackerDate: 2005-05-02
Reviewid: 121264Chapter: 14
THANK YOU!!! I'm sorry you had a tough year, I know how that goes. But getting an update made by tough day better. I am impressed that Aiden would go against his dad and all the evil he stands for. I also love how you characterize little James. It is perfect for a 4 year old. Keep writing, don't keep us hanging!

Reviewer: ETDate: 2005-05-01
Reviewid: 121190Chapter: 13
this is good. next time you update will you please include a summary of the previous events in the story.

Reviewer: dzennkaDate: 2005-04-29
Reviewid: 120919Chapter: 9
Did you know that this chapter isn't line-wrapping properly? In 800x600, you have to keep scrolling sideways. Is there any way to fix this? It's very difficult to read.

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-04-28
Reviewid: 120889Chapter: 14
Thank you SO much for updating! I was beginning to wonder if you had given up on the story, I checked every weekend.

Reviewer: ShandaDate: 2005-04-28
Reviewid: 120881Chapter: 14
I am so glad that you have posted again! This story is fabulous and I have truly enjoyed reading it over the last year. Please keep it up!

Reviewer: EntiDate: 2005-04-28
Reviewid: 120869Chapter: 14
Waah.. I've been reading all this from the beginning the past few days and now suddenly that's all there is! I did get sort of hooked on the story, so.. please go on!

Reviewer: nightcrawler1089Date: 2005-04-27
Reviewid: 120812Chapter: 14
Just found this story...read the prequel, and then on to this! Wonderful job--the touch of humor you add to every chapter just makes it better. Can't wait until you update! -NC

Reviewer: beckDate: 2005-04-26
Reviewid: 120745Chapter: 14
im so glad you updated i had forgotten about this story and was so glad when i saw it in the update. And what a great chapter is was i cant wait for the next one you had alot of great things happen in it =)

Reviewer: LauraDate: 2005-04-26
Reviewid: 120727Chapter: 13
Wow! That was amazing. You have a great story here. Thanx 4 finally updating, luv this chapter! I also luv the Finn character, can't wait 2 meet his mum! Write more! MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dieing 4 the next chapter, Thanx again, and going 2 reread lessons 4 life,

-Your faithful fan, Laura

Reviewer: RPFDate: 2005-04-26
Reviewid: 120716Chapter: 14
Oooh... good, your back! I'm so glad, I've been waiting for this for a long time! Don't worry, I'm not mad and I'm still there. Why stop reading if it's good, even if it takes a while between new chapters?
Cheers!

Reviewer: JackDoorDate: 2005-04-26
Reviewid: 120714Chapter: 14
Glad to have you back, I was very surprised when I saw your name, still as good as ever. I eagerly await the next chapter. I can't help wondering if Aiden will end up at the Potters... Hmmmm.

Reviewer: BrittyDate: 2005-04-26
Reviewid: 120710Chapter: 14
YOU UPDATED!!!!!!!! I'm so happy!!!

Great chapter and WRITE MORE SOON!!!!!!

Reviewer: KathleenDate: 2005-04-26
Reviewid: 120699Chapter: 14
I have been so impressed with the quality of your writing that I have faithfully checked this site every day since the last chapter to see if there was an update. My heart nearly stopped when I saw there WAS one! And it was fantastic, WELL worth the wait. We all understand that real life must take precedent (alas). I just wanted to say the humor you inject into these chapters is really well done, and the characterizations are amazing, and I'm really interested in Aidan's development (does he like being a Gryff? Seems to from the reaction to the wax thingie. How does he feel about Potter and so on now? etc.) and really really hoping for Finnigan's magic to get worked out somehow. Um...so this review hasn't been too useful, sorry about that. I love the story, will check faithfully even if it takes a year or two. But I'd rather it didn't take a year. :)

Reviewer: harryp123Date: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120670Chapter: 14
Good chapter. Can't wait for the next one.

Reviewer: LadyCrowDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120651Chapter: 14
Yay! I am excited to see this new chapter, Caitlyn.
Great one, by the way.

;)

Reviewer: Seriana RitaniDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120644Chapter: 14
At long last! I had despaired. I am continually rereading these stories when I'm feeling down, and I was heartbroken at the thought that they wouldn't be continued. I'm so glad to see you back!

Reviewer: Tesgirl123Date: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120626Chapter: 14
YAY!!!! Finally its up!!!! Great job! I'm so happy to see that you haven't abandoned the story...now lets see if we can get another update before 2006...hehehe, Just kidding...keep up the good work!

Reviewer: MercuryBlueDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120617Chapter: 14
ABOUT TIME!

Reviewer: JemmaDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120608Chapter: 14
Yay, I am completely estatic, you've updated! I don't like the new cute but spoiled brat James though. Please don't make us wait so long between updates next time, I can't wait to see if Finn does make it and how long it will take before Aidan becomes friends with the rest of the Gryffindors and if Katie does come back to the magical world. And I want some more Shoebox/Harry amusement.

Reviewer: SamDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120603Chapter: 14
Finally. i can't say that that was a particularly satisfying chapter as nothing much happened but i do love the humour of the potter/weasly family. That bit about Ron and the eggs was very cute. Please don't make it so long before updating. I had given up on this story. And only found the new chapter by chance. I do enjoy it very much. Aidan is a good character. It will be interesting to see how he grows.

Reviewer: Cala LilyDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120600Chapter: 14
Dude! I missed this fic so much! I'm so glad you're back. An excellent chapter as usual, you do a very good job at writing children. Hope to see another update soon.

Reviewer: BooDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120589Chapter: 14
THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!!!!! I am so glad you updated... I thought you might have given up! It was an awesome chapter and I must say that I lovelovelove Aidyn!!! And he stood up to Draco ::hugS Aidyn:: Well worth the wait!!!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: DeniseDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120578Chapter: 14
WELCOME BACK!!!!! I almost fell off my chair when I saw your name on the list of current chapters. I have read a little of it and so far you haven't lost anything. I can't wait to finish this new chapter.

Reviewer: LeezaDate: 2005-04-25
Reviewid: 120541Chapter: 14
Caitlyn, you are officially my FAVORITE person in the whole world for posting this chapter.

Reviewer: CendrillonDate: 2005-04-24
Reviewid: 120525Chapter: 14
Caitlyn,

I am so, so thrilled to see another chapter of this story. It's one of my top favorites in the fandom. As with all of your chapters, this one was very pleasant and fun to read. I especially love how you write the Potter family interactions and I'm glad that you've chosen to write the story from various perspectives, instead of just Chloe's. And your depiction of H/G is one of the sweetest and most realistic I've read.

Thank you for continuing. I know it must have been hard after leaving the story for so long. But I'm sure your faithful readers will be as thrilled by your return as I am. I'm looking forward to that Christmas chapter!

Reviewer: HannahDate: 2005-04-24
Reviewid: 120515Chapter: 14
Wow, *finally*! I had given up on you, but I'm SO glad you posted this. It's really a wonderful and cute story, and you write with a great sense of humor. Please update again soon,

.:Hannah:.

"If you really want to know," Tonks grinned mischievously. "I'm going on a blind date and I wanted to find out if blondes really do ha--,"

"Got it," Harry said, stopping the explanation as quickly as he could.
LOL.

Reviewer: BrielleDate: 2005-04-24
Reviewid: 120500Chapter: 14
My jaw is on the floor.
Chloe's back. Finn's back. Aiden's back.
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS!

Reviewer: David WolfskillDate: 2005-04-17
Reviewid: 119822Chapter: 13
I hope there will be more.....

Reviewer: David WolfskillDate: 2005-04-17
Reviewid: 119821Chapter: 11
Inspired Chaos, I think..... :-)

Reviewer: David WolfskillDate: 2005-04-17
Reviewid: 119817Chapter: 6
Still good -- but is the 1st year Potions class for Gryffindor shared with Ravenclaw?

Reviewer: David WolfskillDate: 2005-04-17
Reviewid: 119815Chapter: 5
Yes, enjoying it very much so far. When to we read of Aidan's parents' reaction to the Sorting?

Reviewer: David WolfskillDate: 2005-04-17
Reviewid: 119812Chapter: 2
Ah... Aidan's in Gryffindor, eh? Hmmmm..... :-)

Reviewer: David WolfskillDate: 2005-04-17
Reviewid: 119810Chapter: 1
Excellent start....

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-04-06
Reviewid: 118885Chapter: 13
Ahem, there has been a critical outbreak of Notenoughoflettersfromhome. The only known cure is to update Caitlyn's story Letters from Home. This is becoming an epidemic, symptoms may include serious re-reading of Letters from Home and Lessons for Life, trying to figure out what may happen next, or even writing rather stupid reviews to the author.

Reviewer: Mrs.RonaldWeasleyDate: 2005-04-03
Reviewid: 118588Chapter: 13
I LOVE IT! Update! Update! Update!.... soon please?

Reviewer: lee gerberDate: 2005-03-31
Reviewid: 118358Chapter: 1
I absolutly love this story!!!! When are you going to post more?

Reviewer: neriahDate: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118080Chapter: 13
oh please please write more ive been coming back here every month to see if youve added anything please finish please!

Reviewer: Tabitha H.Date: 2005-03-22
Reviewid: 117363Chapter: 13
Another story started that hasn't been updated in years and probably will never be finished... ::sighs:: when WILL I learn? And it was actually decent too...

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-02-28
Reviewid: 115119Chapter: 1
GYAAAAAAHHHH! UPDATE!!!!! Please?

Reviewer: karenDate: 2005-02-22
Reviewid: 114603Chapter: 13
I've really enjoyed reading your stories, and I must say I am anxious to see how this one ends up. Hope you'll be posting some updates soon...I'm horrible when it comes to being patient!!! Great job by the way.

Reviewer: Date: 2005-01-22
Reviewid: 111705Chapter: 13
Please continue. I just started reading your stories, and i dont think ive moved from this computer chair for a good hour or so...
please!

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2005-01-19
Reviewid: 111445Chapter: 13
OMG. Update!

Reviewer: !!!Date: 2005-01-12
Reviewid: 110590Chapter: 1
o u did

Reviewer: Just MarieDate: 2005-01-11
Reviewid: 110491Chapter: 13
All I have to say is... wow. I laughed, I cried, I snorted up my root beer... ;) I came upon LfL last night (read it all the way through, just awesome!) and I was tickled to death to discover this one. You have an amazing grasp of the characters! If you ever become this creative with characters of your own, be sure to email me so I can buy your book... but meanwhile, please take pity on us and finish Chloe's story :)

Reviewer: AshkeyDate: 2005-01-01
Reviewid: 109476Chapter: 1
YOU NEED TO FINISH THIS!!!
I just read both stories and I LOVE them please finish it would really make my day! YOU ROCK! thanks

Reviewer: passionflower89Date: 2004-12-26
Reviewid: 108654Chapter: 13
oh you have to UPDATE! i love this sooo much! please don't say you've given up!

Reviewer: Jose ArbeladaDate: 2004-12-25
Reviewid: 108569Chapter: 1
I have read Lessons for Life and Letters from home (what there is of it several times, and I would like to read the rest please finish it.

Reviewer: TaniaDate: 2004-12-20
Reviewid: 108177Chapter: 13
Oh, and Lauren? Your nursery/ reception comment isn't always true. Most of the time it is, but there are some exceptions. For example, I went to a play school, aged 3-5, then nursery, yr 1, yr1, and so on.
Might just be an abnormality, every where else has it like you say, but I thought I'd just mention it in case. And I am English, too, so it's accurate.

Reviewer: TaniaDate: 2004-12-20
Reviewid: 108176Chapter: 13
This is great! Please, please, please update!

Reviewer: imapatient personDate: 2004-11-17
Reviewid: 105092Chapter: 1
have you given up...i hope not

Reviewer: MollyDate: 2004-11-03
Reviewid: 103416Chapter: 13
Caitlyn, the LfL/LfH universe is one of the most creative I have seen. You have an amazing sense of humor and are an excellent writer. Please don't give up on your story! I know I've seen you post on forums with a tagline from ch. 14 that says it's coming soon . . . when is soon? I am not a patient person, but this story is worth waiting for. Just to let you know how much I really like your story--this is the first time I have ever reviewed! So please finish. :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --