The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 9

Reviewer: hollow_now_goneDate: 2008-03-13
Reviewid: 150619Chapter: 1
That was beautiful. I really do have tears wanting to spill over. That was just.... great.

Reviewer: julirox46Date: 2006-05-13
Reviewid: 142761Chapter: 1
BEST STORY EVER I MEAN I DIDNT EVEN READ IT AND STILL ITS THE BEST 1 EVER I MEAN LIKE COME ON!I JUST SCANNED THROUGH IT AND READ IT REALLY FAST AND IT WAS WEIRD AND GOOD ALL AT THE SAME TIME!!!!!!!

Reviewer: BeccaDate: 2004-07-02
Reviewid: 90145Chapter: 1
I'm crying... That was so sad, it inspired me to write a Ron and Ginny story * not romantically linked!* just like this. This is beautiful

Reviewer: ivyDate: 2003-01-28
Reviewid: 18178Chapter: 1
i'm "pushing my glasses to the end of my nose and wiping at my eyes." beautiful!

Reviewer: KateDate: 2002-11-17
Reviewid: 9407Chapter: 1
Oooooh. Nice, very nice. ::grin::

Reviewer: Melissa ReneeDate: 2002-10-06
Reviewid: 5521Chapter: 1
I think your writing style is wonderful for this topic. Your story was so sweet, it made me remember the last time I crawled into my father's lap to cry, feeling to old and stupid for it but wanting to anyway. Are you going to add any more to this? Additional chapters where Mr. and Mrs. Weasley discuss how to help Ginny or something with her brothers (or Harry)?

Reviewer: JohnDate: 2002-10-06
Reviewid: 5501Chapter: 1
She misses Tom. What a terrible thing for her to have to admit, even to herself. This little characterisation is amazing. It's heart-wrenching and believable and it's balanced. Two lines of dialogue that contain so much. Usually I only review if I think I have a constructive critism but this little gem is perfect.

Thank you,

Erasmas

Reviewer: sunsethillDate: 2002-10-05
Reviewid: 5454Chapter: 1
Beautiful! Just beautiful! And so believable.

Reviewer: DrezDate: 2002-10-05
Reviewid: 5453Chapter: 1
Aw, how cute! I really loved that- and it's great how you picked up on Ginny's sort of withdrawal after getting rid of the diary...nice touch :) Very deep, and not so angsty that she's suicide-ish- I HATE Ginny stories like that. Good job all around :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --