The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The Captain
Review(s): 262

Reviewer: ghhr2120Date: 2009-02-09
Reviewid: 151394Chapter: 18
I have no clue when you last wrote some of this story, but I've absolutely loved it. The Beatles' references were awesome & I really enjoyed the chess pieces' dialogue. If ever you add more to it I'll read it in a heartbeat.

Reviewer: Four and Twenty BlackbirdsDate: 2007-05-20
Reviewid: 148065Chapter: 18
Great job!!!!! I can't wait for the next update . . . I was sooooo glad when Harry and Ginny got back together . . .

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-10-25
Reviewid: 145932Chapter: 18
Very Nice.

Reviewer: fredngeorgegirlDate: 2006-08-15
Reviewid: 144806Chapter: 18
I am so excited to see this update. This has definately been one of my favorite stories of all time and I hope you do get a chance to finish the story

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-06-06
Reviewid: 143259Chapter: 18
any more??? Im still reading!!!!!! Go ahead and feel free to update.
<3
Emerika
PS- YOUR STORY ROCKS! I will continue to remind you to update ASAP!

Reviewer: GliffyDate: 2006-05-06
Reviewid: 142588Chapter: 18
Of course we're still reading this!
It's an absolutely fabulous story, It's definitly earned it's place in the Casablanca thread.

Reviewer: sheepstamperDate: 2006-05-05
Reviewid: 142553Chapter: 18
Very good - i love the twist during the middle and the ending..

Reviewer: KayDate: 2006-04-08
Reviewid: 141765Chapter: 1
OMG i love this story

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-04-01
Reviewid: 141546Chapter: 18
Update pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeze!!!! People still read this! Im still looking.

Reviewer: GinOviaDate: 2006-03-09
Reviewid: 140753Chapter: 18
Oh my goodness! You updated! I havn't been here in a while but boy am I glad I did today. I can't wait to read the rest. I love your comic dialogue.

Reviewer: Purple GoatDate: 2006-03-06
Reviewid: 140629Chapter: 18
Ohmygod.

I can't believe you updated again. I love your stories and frankly, I've become addicted. :) But yes, I love this chapter and the fact that you updated.

Thank you. ^^
<3

Reviewer: saaioDate: 2006-02-09
Reviewid: 139552Chapter: 18
YES! it's just wonderful you posted again. please post soonish.

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-01-08
Reviewid: 138145Chapter: 18
I posted first then read.
Great story! Everyone's reaction in the Common Room was the same as mine! HeeHee! love it! Just a little short. Update pleeeeese!

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-01-08
Reviewid: 138143Chapter: 18
OMG OMG OMG ITS HERE!!!! ITS BEEN LIKE A MILLION YEARS!*sqeals* Yay!

Reviewer: Fab4mumDate: 2006-01-06
Reviewid: 138078Chapter: 18
Amazing how Harry Potter/The Beatles/Monty Python can all exist in the same fanfic universe! Personally, I think it makes total sense. ;> Richard was always my favorite Beater. hehe! I put a vague Beatles reference in one of my stories ("A Gift At Christmas", Chapter 2) (shameless plug) but nothing nearly as well done as yours. Nice job!

Reviewer: KudosDate: 2006-01-06
Reviewid: 138075Chapter: 18
I can't tell you how shocked (and delighted) I was to see this update. I'd about given up hope this story would be finished. Please, keep going with it, it's an excellent story.

Reviewer: Meucci WarlockDate: 2006-01-04
Reviewid: 138011Chapter: 18
I like this story, as well as its prequel. I was very impressed how close many of your plot guesses were, pre-OotP. I like the stories, and I've read through them both in the last coupla days. I'll keep reading, at least. ;)

Good work-- please keep it up. ;)

Reviewer: Pink SunflowerDate: 2006-01-04
Reviewid: 138005Chapter: 18
Reminder: you need to finish this story. ;)
Really enjoyed reading what you have so far, hopefully we won't have to wait too long for the rest...? :)

Reviewer: rjocl12Date: 2006-01-04
Reviewid: 138000Chapter: 18
Yeah!!! About time for this! Glad to see you back, dear!

Robert

Reviewer: moose42Date: 2006-01-04
Reviewid: 137992Chapter: 18
Yay!! I was afraid you had dropped off the face of the planet. *sigh* I'm glad you are back. It is a tragedy to see a good piece of fanfiction abandoned.

Reviewer: AlphieDate: 2006-01-04
Reviewid: 137986Chapter: 18
PAULA!!!! Oh my!!! I was STUNNED to see your name on the update list but pleasently so. I must admit that I thought of you when I read HBP and wondered what ever happened to your fics. Nice to see you back on line.

Reviewer: discordant_harmonyDate: 2006-01-03
Reviewid: 137935Chapter: 18
An update!!! I am so glad you are back. I think this story and its prequel of course were a couple of the first fanfics I ever read. You have no idea hoe glad I am to see it updated.

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2005-12-23
Reviewid: 137596Chapter: 17
*sigh*

You-Knock Knock
Me-Whos there?
You- nobody! Because I quit on this amazing story!


GAH!!!

Reviewer: GinOviaDate: 2005-11-29
Reviewid: 136446Chapter: 17
This is such a great story. I was extremely disappointed to see that you havn't updated in sooo long. Wishing you'll come back...
~GO

Reviewer: GinOviaDate: 2005-11-28
Reviewid: 136440Chapter: 9
"Talk about getting up in the morning." Let's think on that sentence for a moment, shall we?
HA HA. Love it.

Reviewer: GinOviaDate: 2005-11-28
Reviewid: 136439Chapter: 8
The towel limerick is classic. And Ginny's thoughts were brilliant. Just the rigth amount of lusting teenage curiosity. And they say girls don't get like that. HA. Perfect kiss too. So real. This is definately topping he charts for great stories/chapters/quotes. High marks in all. Can't stop laughing...

Reviewer: DavidDate: 2005-11-02
Reviewid: 135627Chapter: 1
2 years? I was really getting in to Firebolt909's Chasers stoys only to see it's been abandoned.

I hate when that happens.

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2005-10-29
Reviewid: 135387Chapter: 17
hello? **echoHello?Hello?Hello?echo**
I HATE CLIFFY'S

Is anyone still reading this? *ducks thrown objects for ending with yet another cliffhanger* Don’t worry! I’ve got Chapter 18 started, and I promise to have it out in a decent amount of time—meaning within a month. I’m going to do my best to get this story finished before Book Five

YES WE ARE READING THIS! and book SIX just came out. Within a month? Hahaha.

Reviewer: forbesnDate: 2005-10-21
Reviewid: 134873Chapter: 12
WEll, this is an awesome story, but Dracos hair is blond, not black, in which you mentioned he looked like a ferret

Reviewer: Lena the Supreme Hyperventilater(aka Arnold the pyDate: 2005-10-15
Reviewid: 134515Chapter: 17
OMG!!!!OMG!!!OMG!!! WHAT HAPPENS NEXT!!! you must update or i will KILL YOU!!!! Excellent work though, very good harry conscience. oh, no, don't let them break up!!! the sixth book already did that!!! *pouts* oh, well... i kind of appreciate this storyline better than the chaser, even though the chaser involves massive amounts of snogging :), this story has more twists and turns, and it has harry in a Towel. teehee! good job!

Reviewer: Arnold the Pygmy PuffDate: 2005-10-15
Reviewid: 134513Chapter: 8
Oh, God, I am going to DIE laughing. party for the towel... pure genius. i loved the chaser too.

Reviewer: Salóme MistDate: 2005-10-07
Reviewid: 133931Chapter: 17
Oh, come on! Don't tell me you have just abandoned this story? Aren't you going to finish it? :S It's such a good story... one of the best fanfics I've read... I really do hope you will finish it. Such a shame to be reading such a good story and then you see it's only half finished...

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-10-06
Reviewid: 133882Chapter: 17
UPDATE!!!

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2005-09-25
Reviewid: 133231Chapter: 1
Does anyone know what has happened to Firebolt? Are you still out there??? Please write more this story is simply amazing. It has been my favourite fic and was the first one I ever read. I love your writing style so much! Please? Even just write a little conclusion! A couple of lines would do!!!

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2005-09-18
Reviewid: 132793Chapter: 17
Wtf? its book SIX hun. i quote "I’m going to do my best to get this story finished before Book Five"
GAH!!! i hate cliffy's.

Reviewer: meDate: 2005-09-11
Reviewid: 132276Chapter: 17
yes, im reading and please dont stop writing!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Lloyd LoganDate: 2005-09-06
Reviewid: 131871Chapter: 17
PLEASE finish it. It's pretty damn good. Can't wait to hear the ending.

Reviewer: SeekerGurLDate: 2005-08-30
Reviewid: 131347Chapter: 17
Ok today is August 29, 2005 and SIXTH book just came out! I quote you " I’m going to do my best to get this story finished before Book Five" just a little late there hun. Pleeeeese finish!

Reviewer: SeekerGurLDate: 2005-08-30
Reviewid: 131346Chapter: 16
Noooooooo...*sob* Nooooo they can't! They're just so..so...PeRfEcT for each other!!

Reviewer: SeekerGurLDate: 2005-08-30
Reviewid: 131344Chapter: 15
NOOOOO!!!!! HARRY ALAWAYS WINS!!!! HES THE BEST SEEKER EVER!! NOOOOOOOOOOOOOO! And poor GINNY!

Reviewer: KirstenDate: 2005-08-23
Reviewid: 130649Chapter: 17
It's been like, four years. Have you completely given up on the story? I'm so dissapointed. I love this!

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2005-08-16
Reviewid: 130126Chapter: 17
Hello??? Please!!! Anyone there??? Write more or post WHAHEVER YOU HAVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We don't care if it's crap we just want the end of the story ... fast! IT really is great and I love it so please please please!

Reviewer: JellyDate: 2005-08-15
Reviewid: 130021Chapter: 17
I'm still reading it, and I'd like to read the rest of it too! I've spent so much time reading various fanfics on this site that I'm bound to get fired within the week, and it would all be for nothing if you don't finish this story, so please x infinity do so! And more nearly-naked Harry would be GREAT, thanks...

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2005-08-10
Reviewid: 129563Chapter: 1
hey, is there any chance of this getting updated because it is just soooo excellent and you have left it at scuh a good cliffhanger! I understand that you have other things to do but PLEASE PLEASE write more!!!!!! Thanks!

Reviewer: AnniDate: 2005-08-09
Reviewid: 129447Chapter: 17
Whoa, i like this one! ^^ You should continue! I likes The Chaser story too. I think it's good for Harry and Ginny have a big row sometimes. ^______^ Brilliant!

Reviewer: Lord JamesDate: 2005-08-09
Reviewid: 129407Chapter: 1
Your very very very lucky I don't know where you live!!!!
GRRRRRRRRRRRRR

Reviewer: KaitDate: 2005-07-17
Reviewid: 127334Chapter: 1
I love these stories and i hope you write more. They are very entrancing. You have done a wonderful job with them!

Reviewer: Nikki the Princess of SlytherinDate: 2005-07-10
Reviewid: 126739Chapter: 17
Is anyone still reading this? *ME*
*ducks thrown objects for ending with yet another cliffhanger* Believe me, that's not the only reason I want to throw things at you.
Don’t worry! I’ve got Chapter 18 started, and I promise to have it out in a decent amount of time—meaning within a month. I've never heard of such a long month!
I’m going to do my best to get this story finished before Book Five. BOOK SIX COMES OUT IN SIX DAYS, YOU BROOMSTICK!

Humph, and I was beginning to think muggles were okay, until now. Now everyone can thank you for the rise of "Lord Nikki, the Slytherin Princess!"

Oh, yeah, please finish the bloody story!

Reviewer: NikkiDate: 2005-07-09
Reviewid: 126645Chapter: 14
Good, very good. BUT WHAT WAS THE PRANK ALREADY?????!!!!!!

Reviewer: NikkiDate: 2005-07-03
Reviewid: 125934Chapter: 10
That's not the point! Ron and I are at the end of the line here, and we've not got much to work with! He's even got that chess thing, so that's something unique…what's one thing that I have that makes me stand out from the rest of the Weasleys?

A nice pair of boobs?
LOL. And, *what was the bloody prank?* Good so far, even better that its prequel. Good job.

Reviewer: RevellynDate: 2005-06-24
Reviewid: 125053Chapter: 17
Smashing read so far; I like the way you characterised Ginny although I reckon she's slightly AU-ish (Despite her having so many older brothers, I don't think she is that fierce in the book. Having said that, it's rare to see such a strong female character and I hope to see more insight into her thoughts in the future. Her relationship with Harry seems to have developed at a snail's pace, and the sudden, premature halt made me anxious.

Ginny's association with Ludo Bagman seems a bit off-character as well; she's a Weasley, and the Gryffindor captain, and i'm almost certain that she should have better sense than that. On the other hand, she is pressured to perform, so the jury is still out on that. Perhaps you should work on the trust issues between Ginny and Harry, but the unresolved-ness of it is what keeps us riveted.

Reviewer: lindsayDate: 2005-06-19
Reviewid: 124504Chapter: 17
OMG I AM STILL READIN THIS!!!!!!!!! but u made this ages ago and iv just started readin and then...CLIFFHANGER!!!!!!

Reviewer: maeionDate: 2005-06-06
Reviewid: 123381Chapter: 17
i just started reading this, and i guess it's too late now, because you already stopped writing, but i would like you to finish the story.

Reviewer: MaryDate: 2005-05-27
Reviewid: 122812Chapter: 17
You know, if you don't add the next chapter soon, you won't have got it out before hp5, you won't have got it out before hp 6 (only a few more months to go now...). SO HURRY UP AND ADD IT!!! It was brillian, the towel was the greatest thing ever!!!;)

Reviewer: SophieDate: 2005-04-21
Reviewid: 120243Chapter: 17
I really love this fanfic, so I would love it if you could finish it?? please...

Reviewer: Lord JamesDate: 2005-04-12
Reviewid: 119424Chapter: 1
For the nlove of god please post ive almost given up hope!

Reviewer: Lord JamesDate: 2005-04-10
Reviewid: 119166Chapter: 17
Please please pleas pleas pleas please please post!!!

Reviewer: AlekhyaDate: 2005-04-04
Reviewid: 118616Chapter: 15
GRYFFINDOR LOST??? ARE YOU MAD?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Reviewer: ARCDate: 2005-04-02
Reviewid: 118536Chapter: 14
Simply fabu!
I LOVE it!!!
Blooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooody Brilliant!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AlekhyaDate: 2005-04-02
Reviewid: 118531Chapter: 8
EEEWWW!!!
Bloody Fu-u-nny!!!

Reviewer: AlekhyaDate: 2005-04-02
Reviewid: 118445Chapter: 2
Funny,and Romantic,= 1 good story!!!

Reviewer: merlynDate: 2005-03-29
Reviewid: 118028Chapter: 17
were you planning on finishing this?

Reviewer: AmiriaDate: 2005-03-28
Reviewid: 117964Chapter: 17
PLEASE finish the next chapter! I'm dying to read more!

Reviewer: LilyDate: 2005-03-28
Reviewid: 117954Chapter: 17
this is such a good story, but PLEASE FOR THE LOVE OF GOD UPDATE IT!!!GET THE NEXT CHAPTER!!!!

Reviewer: KatieDate: 2005-03-28
Reviewid: 117888Chapter: 12
All the beatles refs... I was Laughing when you had John & Paul but Richard Starkey put the cream on the cake! of course I didn't get half the others but it was still funny to read! PS you missed that Richard S. replaced Stuart Stuttercliff, and all the Chapter names. But I'll forgive you 'cos there were a LOT of them!

Reviewer: LimeDate: 2005-03-07
Reviewid: 115810Chapter: 17
Hey,... so,... uh, are you ever going to finish this? Because it's been TWO YEARS!!!!!!!
!!!!!!!!!! *just thought i'd add those extra !'s to emphasize my point*
By the way, if it's because of some really important reason, then i guess i understand. but i'm still not happy:(

Reviewer: Lord JamesDate: 2005-03-03
Reviewid: 115316Chapter: 1
NO I JUST READ THE A/N FOR THIS CHAPTER!!!!
BEFORE THE FIFTH BOOK, I'VE READ THAT TWICE!!!!

Reviewer: TriceDate: 2005-02-25
Reviewid: 114931Chapter: 17
I read "the chaser" and I just finished chapter 17 of "the captain". I like your stories and i was wondering if you are ever going to update.

Reviewer: shuvaDate: 2005-02-25
Reviewid: 114897Chapter: 17
before book 5? Hello? Book 5 came out last year!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: rafaelaDate: 2005-02-14
Reviewid: 113862Chapter: 17
i would like to know if there is a end to the story, i stop at chapter 17 , can you send me the others?
i would aprecciate that thank you
your fics are really good by the way

Reviewer: Kala PhoenixDate: 2005-01-31
Reviewid: 112582Chapter: 9
Oooo another Beatles fan! I knew it from 909 :). Let's see, the references start at the top with John Pepper(!) and Paul waking up Harry- I think that's from the movie A Hard Day's night. Then there's Richard Starkey replacing Stuart Sut(cliff!)erfield because of injury, and then the whole thing about them all being Beaters. Sounds like "Beatles" to me! :). I'm really enjoying this story (and all the lovely Beatles refercences), please continue!

Reviewer: LDate: 2005-01-18
Reviewid: 111243Chapter: 17
Whatever happened with the story? I enjoyed reading it earlier and look forward to its completion!

Reviewer: MindyDate: 2005-01-13
Reviewid: 110770Chapter: 17
GRRRRR! Cliffhanger! Fix it!!! I'm loving and hating this story both at once...is that possible? you may ask, but now I know it bloody well is! Pleeeeease get on with the next chapter...this story is too good to leave us just hanging there...

Reviewer: jordanDate: 2005-01-11
Reviewid: 110570Chapter: 17
you need to finish chapter 18 i am dieing here- please hurry. lol

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2005-01-08
Reviewid: 110200Chapter: 17
Please HURRY UP and finish this story! It's been SOOO LONG since 'Harry Potter and the order of the phoenix' came out! Come on and finish the next chapter! I'm dying to find out if Harry will get back with Ginny! It's not very nice of you to keep your great writting skills away from us mere mortal's!;) Awaiting your update! Please! Soon! Now! Today! BEFORE I DIE OF ANXIETY!

Reviewer: DeepsDate: 2004-12-28
Reviewid: 108898Chapter: 17
WOW!! pls update.. i AM reading this! love the story... like the ginny harry fight.. INTERESTING....

Reviewer: natter natterDate: 2004-12-26
Reviewid: 108641Chapter: 17
Ok i think someone needs to remind you that Book 5 came out A YEAR AND A HALF AGO!!!!! What the hell are you doing!!!!! Get to it man! Keep writing! (oh it's a great fic! I love it!)

Reviewer: SophieDate: 2004-12-20
Reviewid: 108186Chapter: 1
pleez finish!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: CatherineDate: 2004-12-18
Reviewid: 108070Chapter: 17
I love this story! Good work! Just wanted to know when it will be finished? lol! Soon i hope!

Reviewer: elDate: 2004-11-29
Reviewid: 106312Chapter: 17
Wow i lv ur stories they're grate!!!

Reviewer: SoloDate: 2004-11-14
Reviewid: 104773Chapter: 17
Ish you EVER going to update? I really like this story, it's the only HP F-fiction I've ever read, I haven't found anything else that suits me, so I'd be really sad if you stopped writing. :(

Reviewer: TinaDate: 2004-11-12
Reviewid: 104521Chapter: 17
Ok, now I'm addicted to this story. Please finish it!!!! I'm dying to find out how it ends! :)

Reviewer: gooberDate: 2004-11-07
Reviewid: 103698Chapter: 17
Please finish this!!! It's so cute and I've been waiting forever!! I really like it alot! hoe can you stand letting thoes people wait so long?!? So PLEASE update this soon! you left a cliffhanger!

Reviewer: mariaDate: 2004-11-02
Reviewid: 103336Chapter: 17
This story is simply amazing, and I'm royally pissed off that you haven't finished it, considering that book 5 came out two summers ago!!! I hope that nothing's worng... and PLEASE! Update SOON!
~Maria~

Reviewer: CrisisDate: 2004-10-20
Reviewid: 101945Chapter: 17
Ack! You stopped! Why'd ya do that!! This's awesome!!

Reviewer: danielleDate: 2004-10-12
Reviewid: 101109Chapter: 17
hello!!!!!!! anyone there ,what happend? where is tha rest c´mon where is the rest i better find the rest next time that i enter this bloody page ´cause i´m tired of waiting, i miss harry and ginny peaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Reviewer: elanorDate: 2004-09-24
Reviewid: 99231Chapter: 17
hurry up and finish off this story!

Reviewer: JenDate: 2004-09-17
Reviewid: 98505Chapter: 17
whoah im so into it!!! hurry and finish the whole story i love it so far PLZPLZPLZPLZ have an even streamier love scene between harry and ginny :):):)

Reviewer: muggleginnyDate: 2004-09-17
Reviewid: 98460Chapter: 17
please!!! up date!!!!!!!!1
it´´s been so long please up date i want to know what happend,will they go back togheter?will they do it??
there are so many????.please up date and by the way triouts and towels got me drooling too

Reviewer: MyaDate: 2004-08-20
Reviewid: 98058Chapter: 17
Hey wew is the end?????
I waited soooo long to finsh both stories and I find there is no ending!!!!
please finish, it is really great. :)

Reviewer: dudeDate: 2004-08-16
Reviewid: 97532Chapter: 17
FINISH THIS OR I WILL HURT U!!! lol jk, but seriously i cried !! poor ginny. harrys such a git lol ... PLEASE GO ON!!

Reviewer: RachelDate: 2004-08-15
Reviewid: 97443Chapter: 17
I WANT MORE!!! WHAT THE HELL HAPPENS??? TELL ME TELL ME TELL ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!! *screams really loud* i want to know? PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE PELASE PLEASE keep writing!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: gotta luv the towel!Date: 2004-08-08
Reviewid: 96347Chapter: 1
OMG! I luv it! I printed out the scene w/ the towel! Thats... the funniest thing I hav ever read! I guess i shud probably hide it from my parentals though! hehe! Nice use of towel!
y didnt u finish the story though? it must end! pleeze meke it good! n soon! finish it soon!
hehehe towel... o god I think that is like 4ever inprinted into my brain! U shud definantly write more! pleeeze write more! hahaha! I can now die a happy person! u r like my HERO! muhahaha

Reviewer: SoloDate: 2004-08-08
Reviewid: 96298Chapter: 17
I really love your story, and trust me, I'm not a big HP fic reader, but I really do LOVE this, it's the first one I've ever read, you'll have to keep up the excellent writing! And quickly, too, before I DIE of anticipation!

Reviewer: RhiannonDate: 2004-08-02
Reviewid: 95249Chapter: 17
have you forgotten this story??? WAHHHHHH

Reviewer: AmberDate: 2004-07-31
Reviewid: 94831Chapter: 17
This story is just great. A real load of fun to read. Keep up the good work. Hope to see more from ya. :)

Reviewer: RicardoDate: 2004-07-28
Reviewid: 94369Chapter: 17
Hey where is chapter eighteen? I would really like to see it soon.
Eventually it's bevor book 6 online.
I really enjoyed reading your story.
Bye
Ricardo

Reviewer: ClaireDate: 2004-07-23
Reviewid: 93752Chapter: 17
Hi Firebolt! I absoulutely love ur stories + i hav bin waiting for more dan a year 4 u 2 get dis 1 finished! please please please hurry up and post whatevr u hav already writn! pleez e-mail me bout da nxt chapter or wen ur goin 2 write more! I louv ur stories! I nd more b4 i go crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: DesireeDate: 2004-07-21
Reviewid: 93388Chapter: 17
I'm going to cry. it's been over a year since this story was updated. i am in LOVE with your stories, especially this one. I hope hope HOPE for Merlin's sake that you finish this because you have soooo many fans!!

Reviewer: EmmaDate: 2004-07-15
Reviewid: 92470Chapter: 17
I am liking the story so far. As for the quiditch I think that it needs to have more detail because it didn't seem as smooth as I would have liked. I think that you did a good job though and I am looking forward to the 18th chapter.
Thanks

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --