The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Underdog
Review(s): 18

Reviewer: louieDate: 2005-08-23
Reviewid: 130670Chapter: 1
very

Reviewer: Deadly_SecretsDate: 2005-08-02
Reviewid: 128560Chapter: 1
Cute =) Good job!

Reviewer: mariaDate: 2004-11-01
Reviewid: 103196Chapter: 1
This was wonderfull. And even though it was in Ginny;s point of view, you clearly showed where Harry realizes his feelings for Ginny. Well, I loved it!
~Maria~

Reviewer: emmaDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49390Chapter: 1
awwww. so cute ^_^ I luv it & want a sequel! sniff, (dab eyes)

Reviewer: Fidelius FemmelaDate: 2003-02-27
Reviewid: 22170Chapter: 1
I just read this for about the bazillionth time, and it's still just as good. I have to tell you, my family hates you because I got Cake and Pie and play it constantly. To put it nicely, they aren't as fond of Lisa Loeb as I am... But anyway! This is a wonderful story, and kudos for finding these songs - they match Ginny perfectly.
~FF

Reviewer: KelliDate: 2003-02-24
Reviewid: 21778Chapter: 1
This story is great! Keep writing-I can't wait to find out what happens! :D :D :D
peace & luv,
~*Kelli*~

Reviewer: GengiDate: 2003-01-22
Reviewid: 17244Chapter: 1
Oh, my.... ^__^ I want a sequal! That was so cute. :) Teeheehee! ^^
Loved it! :)

Reviewer: Nico686Date: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6161Chapter: 1
:) OMGOSH! that was cute! :) I don't know what ot say except that I can't stop smiling!! :-D

Reviewer: usakoesmDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6148Chapter: 1
what a cute little ficlet! great job ^^

Reviewer: ValerieDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6137Chapter: 1
Awww-www-www!! That was so sweet! *dabs eyes* Just...so....SWEET!

Reviewer: samanthaDate: 2002-10-13
Reviewid: 6133Chapter: 1
cute. i liked the angsty parts and the ginny thought and all that and stuff. good job, and good luck w/ future stories...

Reviewer: Hermione @ HeartDate: 2002-10-12
Reviewid: 6101Chapter: 1
Ohh, that was cute! And I just got back from the movie Tuck Everlasting and it hit me hard (she died! she died! Winnie died! *sob*) and this was just the thing to cheer me up! Bravo!

Reviewer: Marie ArouetDate: 2002-10-12
Reviewid: 6092Chapter: 1
I really loved this. The characterization of Harry and Ginny is so close to JK Rowling's it's awesome--this is completely the way they would hook up! It's so easy to sympathize with Ginny, too, because even though Harry's so tormented you want him to appreciate her love just the same. That was what made the kiss so perfect! Good job :)

Reviewer: FiSkErZDate: 2002-10-12
Reviewid: 6075Chapter: 1
Great Little Story, really cute! I mean it! And I'm a tough judge, I don't like many stories, Keep it up!

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-10-12
Reviewid: 6062Chapter: 1
Awsome story! This is how Ginny and Harry should get together.. it should start as friends when Harry is upset.. then who knows? :) Hope J.K. Rowling reads this one!

Reviewer: SaxifraceDate: 2002-10-12
Reviewid: 6026Chapter: 1
Ah! Soooooo cute! Sequel? Maybe? Please?

Reviewer: majiklmoonDate: 2002-10-12
Reviewid: 6008Chapter: 1
that was really cute :)

Reviewer: KarenDate: 2002-10-12
Reviewid: 6006Chapter: 1
This was really good. I have never really enjoyed songfics. This one makes me want more. I'd love it if you wrote another. What happens next? Maybe a Ron Hermione one? This was such a perfect little story, a short sweet glimpse into their lives. Very refreshing! Thank you for posting it.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --