The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The Auror
Review(s): 17

Reviewer: AnacalagonDate: 2003-08-04
Reviewid: 45333Chapter: 6
Very very very good story.

Reviewer: RezzDate: 2003-07-30
Reviewid: 44552Chapter: 6
Totally awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You need to hurry up and come up with more!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: ChristinaDate: 2003-07-11
Reviewid: 41502Chapter: 6
I really enjoyed this story, but it was a bit confusing. I didn't understand some of the reasons the characters did things or went places sometimes.

One of the biggest problems was how you portrayed Snape. He would never in his whole life apologise sincerely to anyone other than Dumbledore, and he would never work side by side with a Gryffindor or probably even a Ravenclaw. He was much too nice and trusting.

All in all, it is a nice story and well written with no grammerical or spelling errors that I could see. Good job.

Reviewer: Squeak4everDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40924Chapter: 6
This was a really good story! I'm really glad it all sorted itself out in the end, and I'm glad Severus became nicer. But will he still hate Harry? Now I'm hopping over to read the prequel thingy. Keep writing...

Reviewer: 2cu4scuDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39387Chapter: 6
very good story .. VERY GOOD i liked it a lot .... do write some more things like this i would love to read them .

Reviewer: ManravielDate: 2003-06-29
Reviewid: 38974Chapter: 6
A very good side story. I certainly have started to love remus more. But I felt it to have a lot of suspense and little of mystery...if u dont mind

Reviewer: john cornellDate: 2003-06-29
Reviewid: 38971Chapter: 6
Well, dead bodies don't always float. Newly dead bodies can sink quite well, thankyou. It's after they start to decompose that they bloat, fill with gas and will often resurface.

This is a wonderful memory from a Forensic Science briefing in the 1980's, back when I was a full-time criminal defense attorney - ah, those were the days (NOT!)

Good story - do you intend to end it at 6 chapters, or is there more?

JEC

Reviewer: ClarryDate: 2003-04-26
Reviewid: 29694Chapter: 3
This is really good- I like all the mystery surrounding Sephine's charactor and the way she interacts with the others.
Wow! Fantastic!

Reviewer: gailDate: 2003-01-31
Reviewid: 18505Chapter: 3
great work ! so mysterious ! i love it !!!!!!!!
can't wait to read the next chapter
(hope it'll be soon !)

Reviewer: Harshini KanduruDate: 2002-12-24
Reviewid: 13878Chapter: 3
i love your story. i only hope that your next xhapter comes out VERY soon.

Reviewer: samDate: 2002-12-21
Reviewid: 13498Chapter: 3
wow, this is amazing! i want more...no i need more! this is some of the best work that i have read in a while keep it up!

Reviewer: WickedMadCrazyDate: 2002-12-13
Reviewid: 12465Chapter: 2
I'm intrigued! I like the character Sephine! I also like how this is written... divulging only bits of her past at a time! I definitely would like to read more! If it's at all possible, could you email me when you update? I'd really appreciate it! Awesome start!!!

Reviewer: DonnaDate: 2002-11-25
Reviewid: 10125Chapter: 1
Intriguing story. I can't wait to read more, though. Good job so far.

Reviewer: Joseph M. CascioDate: 2002-11-25
Reviewid: 10123Chapter: 1
Good effort, except James played Chaser, not seeker.... the movie said seeker, but they were WRONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: wslamexeDate: 2002-10-21
Reviewid: 6756Chapter: 1
Wow nice story...
i and your drawings rock too!!

i love everyone of them...
(especially the arthur ones) becuase my dad is very much like that!

anyway, hope that chapter 2 is coming quickly!

Reviewer: AshbyDate: 2002-10-20
Reviewid: 6739Chapter: 1
Oo, intriguing. Must know more! You're a lovely writer, as well as artist. I'll check back for updates often!

Reviewer: GinnyDate: 2002-10-20
Reviewid: 6738Chapter: 1
This is a interesting story, wonder why she hates Malfoy's father

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --