The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Giving In
Review(s): 96

Reviewer: Gred And FeorgeDate: 2007-11-27
Reviewid: 150016Chapter: 1
Excuse me whale I scream-AAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!

Reviewer: wishmaster1972Date: 2007-01-06
Reviewid: 146765Chapter: 1
Oh my gosh, I never saw it coming! Way to go!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2006-02-13
Reviewid: 139757Chapter: 1
My mistake. You are seriously wicked – not just a little, and still brilliant.

Reviewer: OSUSprinksDate: 2005-11-16
Reviewid: 135930Chapter: 1
You had me. I can't believe I fell for it! Excellent twist; I'm breathing much easier now!

Reviewer: Quinn RiddleDate: 2005-10-03
Reviewid: 133630Chapter: 1
wickedly funny

Reviewer: KatelynDate: 2005-10-01
Reviewid: 133554Chapter: 1
That was truly evil! I started reading and nearly quit because I can't abide HG/DM fics...but I forced myself to keep going because I didn't think you'd betray all the R/H shippers (especially after reading your fantastic Points of No Return). Excellently written! I loved it. :)

Reviewer: Jae CulmerDate: 2005-04-15
Reviewid: 119664Chapter: 1
Amazingly well written and positively terrifying.

Reviewer: DannyDate: 2005-03-16
Reviewid: 116749Chapter: 1
Great fic, please make another fic of this a continuation or something of this that would be funny!

Reviewer: Raelyn SteppDate: 2004-10-13
Reviewid: 101337Chapter: 1
I enjoyed it. The author is a very talented writer. I like the twist when it isn't who it seems to be. I'm glad it was there, because it really was scaring me. (LoL!)

Reviewer: ryoroowDate: 2004-10-13
Reviewid: 101274Chapter: 1
I've read this several times, but it still frightens me! :) Great job!!!!

Reviewer: AstridDate: 2004-08-17
Reviewid: 97738Chapter: 1
Ooh, nice twist. At first I was a little disgusted, but then it was Pansy, so it's all good!

Reviewer: BeatriceDate: 2004-07-25
Reviewid: 93927Chapter: 1
oh, man, you sure had me fooled! At first I thought this was gonna be a D/Hr fic but then the second part... ah, that was great!

Reviewer: laniDate: 2004-07-18
Reviewid: 92998Chapter: 1
yeah... this is pretty scary. at the first part you had me fooled!

Reviewer: laurenDate: 2004-07-18
Reviewid: 92977Chapter: 1
oh my god, oh my god... I didn't think anything could be that scary but, oh my god...

Reviewer: Angel09Date: 2004-07-08
Reviewid: 91233Chapter: 1
AAAAHHHHH! You scared me SOOOOO badly !!! WHEW!!!

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2004-05-27
Reviewid: 84847Chapter: 1
Oh my!! I must admit... this is definitely the scariest fic I've ever read on the Quill!! Fabulous job!! tee hee

Cheers!
Sarah ^_^

Reviewer: CornedBeeDate: 2004-05-05
Reviewid: 81363Chapter: 1
Honestly, if this wasn't posted here at sugarquill I'd have stopped reading at the words "She wanted Draco."

Great story!

Reviewer: vanessaDate: 2004-03-13
Reviewid: 74471Chapter: 1
that was freakin brilliant. u had me fooled! i was scared for a momnet untill the end! lol!!!!

Reviewer: SusainDate: 2004-02-14
Reviewid: 70644Chapter: 1
My god, I thought it was really Hermione for a minute! Scared me HALF TO DEATH!

Reviewer: Myster webDate: 2003-11-15
Reviewid: 60137Chapter: 1
OOOOOOOOOOH! Tat was wonderful! I had a bit of shock as Hermione kissed Draco but hey, good ending. Please write more!

Reviewer: walrusDate: 2003-10-01
Reviewid: 55046Chapter: 1
ahhhhhhhhhhhh! sacriest Halloween story ever. I'm so going to have nightmares now.

Reviewer: H'tariDate: 2003-09-28
Reviewid: 54670Chapter: 1
Whew! I was getting scared for a moment there :) cute fic!

Reviewer: mattyDate: 2003-09-21
Reviewid: 53744Chapter: 1
wow. that almost made me barf...ugh...but that was really good. more!!

Reviewer: lizDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50367Chapter: 1
omg that is scary! I loved the R/H at the end : “Hmmmm...,” she thought, considering seriously now and looking at the floating pumpkins above her without really seeing them. “Hmmmm...Ron in black leather...”

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2003-08-13
Reviewid: 46904Chapter: 1
Thats not THAT scary...just a little weird. *shruggs* I've read freakier ones. "Dancing with shadows" is worse.

Reviewer: dragontacDate: 2003-08-01
Reviewid: 44930Chapter: 1
lol... i liked this story. at first i was like, no way in hell am i gonna read this if it is h/d but i'm glad i kept reading! lol

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-07-31
Reviewid: 44755Chapter: 1
YIKES!!! ahahahahhahha ICKYNESS! LoL! well..u have...quite the imagination...i must say i was in shock LoL! well good story...very creative...never would've seen that coming in a million years!

Reviewer: BellatrixDate: 2003-07-10
Reviewid: 41167Chapter: 1
Oh. My. Gosh. You had me scared. Horrified. I nearly---nearly---thought that you were actually writing about Draco/Her--Her...that disgustingly innapropriate ship! Thank goodness you changed tact, I was about to stop reading! Excellent job on this, though.

Reviewer: LissaDate: 2003-07-08
Reviewid: 40758Chapter: 1
Nice Work! Keep it coming on Ron in black leather!!lol!

Reviewer: Silver PhoenixDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39334Chapter: 1
LMAO!!!

That was seriously amazing. I must admit, halfway through this, I was like "What...in...the...hell...was...NZ...on?"

But it was Pansy.

ROTFLMAO!!!!!!!!!

Heh. Ron in black leather.

~*SP*~

Reviewer: scgDate: 2003-06-10
Reviewid: 36207Chapter: 1
good for you for doing something different. I liked this story a lot, especially how you wrote Draco. There are not enough stories with him as a main character. :)

Reviewer: NinaDate: 2003-05-24
Reviewid: 33434Chapter: 1
I can't believe that it was Pansky! I was at the edge of my seat when I was reading this. I mean, I was think the whole time, "Hermione! What's wrong with you?!?! What about Ron?!?!" At first, I thought that it was Ginny because I believe that if Ginny doesn't get with Harry, she'll get with Malfoy (plus, the Ginny/Malfoy thing in the library in "Points of No Return" sort of leads to me thinking that). But, then Neville said, "Hermione?", and I was all shocked. But, all in all, it was a great story. But Malfoy is such a jerk. "

“Why, Pansy--I didn’t know you had it in you,” Draco said almost proudly. He paused a moment, then looked as if he had a thought. “How long are you going to stay looking like that?”

“I don’t know for sure,” Pansy answered. “At least another two hours or so.”

Draco grinned lasciviously and slipped an arm around her, beginning to usher her out of the room. “Wicked--let’s go play.”

How awful can he be? But then again, he is Malfoy!

Reviewer: L. MorningstarDate: 2003-05-13
Reviewid: 31887Chapter: 1
You're right -- this really is unbelievably scary. *whew* Fortunately, the latter half made up for the horror you put us all through. ;) Very original and highly amusing!

LeatherPants!Draco is such a classic. I love it.

Reviewer: LilyDate: 2003-05-09
Reviewid: 31286Chapter: 1
Oh. My. God. I loved it. You scared the pants off me during the first half, but I loved where you went with it!

Reviewer: TrinaDate: 2003-05-08
Reviewid: 31276Chapter: 1
Malfoy in leather... mmm! I wish he was real... and that i was Pansy-as-Hermione. A kiss from him I would die for... especially if he checked out ALL of my teeth... three times. :-D Heaven won't have him, hell's afraid he'll take over, so I guess we're together for eternity! :-).... I'm always falling for the bad guys... not to mention blondes....

Reviewer: ElaineDate: 2003-05-08
Reviewid: 31211Chapter: 1
wow! It all makes sense now.

Reviewer: LisaDate: 2003-05-08
Reviewid: 31209Chapter: 1
I'm a duffer - I didn't work it out!

I thought Ron was having a nightmare and was going to bolt upright and 'aaaaagggh' at any moment.

Then I thought Hermione had tried to make a love potion to attract Ron to her, stuffed up somewhat and made herself fall for Malfoy.

Then I just read and stopped thinking. Lucky really. I should try it more.

This was so, *so* funny NZ.
Hermione checking out Ron at the end was wicked, in both senses of the word.

I'm not saying a thing about leather.

Lisa (not thinking of leather, or dragon hide, or Weasleys.)

Reviewer: kateDate: 2003-05-02
Reviewid: 30449Chapter: 1
That was fabulous!! really funny, and my GOSH was i scared. . :D nice job

Reviewer: SamanthaDate: 2003-04-27
Reviewid: 29761Chapter: 1
That was Hilarious!
You totally had me confused, but i was wondering why
Hermione was in the Dungeons. I really liked the whole Ron in leather pants that was funny.It was a really good fic! You had me going there but thank god it wasn't the real hermione or i would have ran to the loo too.

Reviewer: KariDate: 2003-04-17
Reviewid: 28330Chapter: 1
That was hilarious! I really liked the twist. Hermione checking out Ron's behind, hilarious. Guess she could have a bit of a wild side, eh? I kinda guessed 'Hermione' was Pansy, but I was a bit confused at the beginning. Bloody brillant!

Reviewer: TrishaDate: 2003-04-12
Reviewid: 27593Chapter: 1
::Big grin:: I was wondering where you were going with this fic. Draco drawled well, Ron flushed appropriately and, all in all, I really liked it. Good job!

Reviewer: Bound2MalfoyDate: 2003-03-31
Reviewid: 25858Chapter: 1
To continue...I simply loved it. it was so exhilirating, so passionately wild. If truth be told, I would like to have a Malfoy do that to me one day. he drove me crazy. I was practically feeling it. And to see Draco's no doubt-sexy arse in leather, I'd want to eat him!! I was shocked, because the stuff the "h" did was so out of her character, but the pansy thing payed up for it...though i would have been mo satisfyiend if that were me. I swear, "lets go play..."
Could you have thought of anyhting more wicked? well i could have, but that's not the point. oh, i wish he was REAL. Pity he's not - i reckon he's good in bed if he keeps up with that sexy shmexy talk.

Reviewer: SavannahDate: 2003-03-31
Reviewid: 25857Chapter: 1
Brilliant. I do love bad boys, and Malfoy is my...object of desire.That was a lot of fun...

Reviewer: hahagitDate: 2003-03-24
Reviewid: 25081Chapter: 1
Oh man.. I nearly had a hard attack

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-03-21
Reviewid: 24791Chapter: 1
umm.....i really realy really thought it was gonna be scary
this was seriously funny
kinda weird..pansy as hermione..
i am kinda disappointed thought i really was expecting soemthingf frightening

Reviewer: LilyDate: 2003-03-10
Reviewid: 23478Chapter: 1
mmmmmmmmmmmmmm...Ron...in black leather... *wippes drool off of the monitor* funny story!

Reviewer: GiesbrechtDate: 2003-03-09
Reviewid: 23368Chapter: 1
rotflol! You really had me going there for a second! Bravo! Talk about your clever writing! This was an EXCELLENT story.

Reviewer: lilybellaDate: 2003-02-23
Reviewid: 21648Chapter: 1
I think this story was pretty scary, I'm glad it wasn't what it seemed at first.

Reviewer: anonymousDate: 2003-02-19
Reviewid: 20911Chapter: 1
omg!!! that was f-ing funny.
um, that was interesting as well....nice twist...kinda twisted, but yah.......................wow.

Reviewer: VoxDate: 2003-02-07
Reviewid: 19426Chapter: 1
NZ--

I re-read this story every time I need a good giggle.

Hee. Thank you

Reviewer: ShelbyDate: 2003-01-26
Reviewid: 17976Chapter: 1
That was scary, all though the Ron and Draco in black LEATHER, THAT WAS FUNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I love it, H/D that's TERRIFYING !!!!!! But loved the leather,but I can see it ~giggling~

Reviewer: AnjerlaDate: 2003-01-06
Reviewid: 15403Chapter: 1
*giggles madly* Ron in black leather...Draco in black leather...oh, my poor brain. I'll admit you scared me for a minute, there. I don't blame Pansy for a minute, though. :) Heck, I'd resort to desperate measures, too, if it meant I got THAT! ...mmm, black leather. Okay, this story is REALLY bad for my brain. Great job though.

Reviewer: LilacDate: 2003-01-03
Reviewid: 14997Chapter: 1
A twist that even JKR would be proud of! Wonder what Heidi Tandy thinks of this story...she's a Hr/D shipper, but you probably already knew that. I just had to read this again tonight because it's a favorite!

Reviewer: ArielDate: 2002-12-28
Reviewid: 14222Chapter: 1
That was scary. Great, but scary.

Reviewer: Manda PotterDate: 2002-12-27
Reviewid: 14044Chapter: 1
It was a great fic but you dissapointed me!! I was really hoping that H/D would really get together! I've always dreamt of it. This fic was very well written, though. Keep writing, your good at it!!!

Reviewer: KateDate: 2002-12-22
Reviewid: 13607Chapter: 1
Oh Lord, you really had me going there! i had to force myself to read it, saying "it's on the Sugarquill, something must be wrong.." lol. great story, did give me the willies, though. ;)

Reviewer: KathrynDate: 2002-12-19
Reviewid: 13341Chapter: 1
that was soooo good! hilarioous really! i practically woke my flatmate i was laughing so hard! keep up the good work:)

Reviewer: SreyaDate: 2002-12-18
Reviewid: 13213Chapter: 1
Read it again, still cracks me up. This one's a classic!

Reviewer: ronluverDate: 2002-12-18
Reviewid: 13159Chapter: 1
Oh that was good! I can just imagine the look on ron's face at any of the events in this story! You had me a bit worried there though. H/D, didn't see you as the type...

Reviewer: angellindaDate: 2002-12-09
Reviewid: 11990Chapter: 1
OMGOODNESS! That was so incredibly scary! It was such a great fic, but that scared the crap out of me. lol! Good job!

Reviewer: MishaDate: 2002-11-26
Reviewid: 10190Chapter: 1
That was awesome! I gotta give it to ya Night, well written and very funny.
For a while there the story was creeping me out...D/Hr yuck!!! But it turned out well in the end =).
9.5/10 sugar quills!!!! well done...(i'm saving the 10 for Point ok)
Keep writing =)

Reviewer: ThUnDeRDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9772Chapter: 1
One word- brilliant : )

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2002-11-13
Reviewid: 9009Chapter: 1
wow!!!! pretty good story, imagine hermione with draco!!!! aaawwwww!!!

i wish i could see draco & ron in black leather!!!;) lol

Reviewer: AnneDate: 2002-11-11
Reviewid: 8689Chapter: 1
Ha ha! Good one!
Got me, I didn't think of Pansy, though I knew there was a trick somewhere.

Reviewer: LaurenDate: 2002-11-10
Reviewid: 8678Chapter: 1
OMG!!! I never would have thought it ended like that! I thoght some quiller had gone off the deep end of completely mad. Omg! I'm cracking up! This is awesome. Mucho props.

Reviewer: gwenalynDate: 2002-11-09
Reviewid: 8530Chapter: 1
Goodness that gave me a fright! I thought it was D/H and I almost stopped reading but I didn't. Well done! Good story!

Reviewer: MiliDate: 2002-11-07
Reviewid: 8397Chapter: 1
Wow! That *was* pretty scary! You sure do know how to write a story, NightZephyr! Cool

Reviewer: KimDate: 2002-11-06
Reviewid: 8298Chapter: 1
Oh my livid god! That was one of the most frightening things I've ever seen. Yeuch. (I was laughing my arse off!) Frightening.

Reviewer: JaimeDate: 2002-11-05
Reviewid: 8217Chapter: 1
::giggle:: I love your writing. ;) Wonderful award title you got, too. Also, what a coincidense that Draco be all in leather. ::snicker:: But, sheesh. Wasn't HE a smooth talker.

:D

Reviewer: HildigunnurDate: 2002-11-04
Reviewid: 8124Chapter: 1
LOL! I see why this is considered a scary fic. Though I was sure that there had to be some Polyjuicing going on there. And the nordic god line got me big time (long story ... but got me anyway. And that kiss ... eugh!!! (or where are emoticons when you need them??? I need :puxin) And that last line ... Hermione, you scarlet woman!!! Very entertaining :)

Reviewer: GregoraDate: 2002-11-03
Reviewid: 8038Chapter: 1
Gah, gave me a fright there! But that last line- LOL! Go Hermione! :-D

Reviewer: JosephineDate: 2002-11-03
Reviewid: 7984Chapter: 1
AAAAAHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! Ew Hermione and Draco... scary scary thought. But in the end it all worked out-Ron in leather. yum!

Reviewer: MChipie36Date: 2002-11-02
Reviewid: 7948Chapter: 1
Oh Gods! I mean, I didn't understand at first, I thought: "Ahah, she wants us to think it's Draco but it's actually Ron!" but no, it was Draco, you made that quite clear very early. So I thought: "This is beyond bizarre... This is not at all believable, honestly! Oooh! Draco's all yummy!" and all logical thoughts left me cuz I was busy drooling... Your little revelation yanked me back into a more conscious state and I was horrified! Truly horrified! That's really an horror story! Awful, awful...

But see, I'm reviewing, so that means I liked it! *g*

Keep writing, I'm off to check out your other stories now!

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2002-11-01
Reviewid: 7847Chapter: 1
oh, oH, OH! NightZephyr, I nearly FREAXED! That was awful, bloody awful....

I didn't think the Headmistresses meant *that* kind of scary....oh,oH, OH!

Bloodily Brilliant, perfect, thrilling, scary...ohhhhh

~TPR

Reviewer: SreyaDate: 2002-11-01
Reviewid: 7811Chapter: 1
*screaming in terror* AUGH!!!!!!!!!!
Truly the most terrifying fic on the Quill!

Reviewer: SamDate: 2002-11-01
Reviewid: 7783Chapter: 1
Oh, that was MEAN! You had me going there... that really WAS the scariest fic ever... you're the incarnation of pure evil! Okay, well, not PURE evil; you redeemed yourself at the end there with Ron in black leather. <grin>

Reviewer: SRHOP LyssaDate: 2002-10-30
Reviewid: 7685Chapter: 1
You SCARED me for a minute there!!! Don't do things to us like that!

Seriously, though, it ranks among the funniest fanfics I've EVER read. I am so glad that wasn't Hermione. SO very glad. I will have to go send a link to this to a large group of people, now...

Reviewer: Miss PinceDate: 2002-10-29
Reviewid: 7560Chapter: 1
Wait a second! But she can't post D/H at the Quill, now, can she???

You had me totally fooled. You should have posted this on April fools day, honestly.

“Wicked--let’s go play.” EWWWW!!! Poor Hermione! ROTFLMAO.
That was a very original idea and a very refreshing read. I enjoyed it immensely.

Reviewer: Night ZephyrDate: 2002-10-29
Reviewid: 7537Chapter: 1
Wow--thank you so much everyone! So the trick turned into a treat for me, eh? (I know, I know--really bad! )

This was so much fun to write that I probably shouldn't be allowed to have all these nice reviews, too--but that's okay--you're not getting them back now! :))

I'm glad to know that I frightened everyone just a little as a Halloween treat! The whole time I was writing 'Giving In', I knew I had to count on A & Z being in good spirits when they read it--how else do you get LeatherPants! Draco posted on the Quill? Entering the story as true horror --which we know is the essence of Sexy!Draco-- was its only chance.

Dark and evil? Sinister? Disgusting at times? Yes--thank you for the highest of compliments, CoKerry-- I loved being the witch to bring it to you! :)) (Especially Hermione's thoughts on the tantalizing aspects of a certain tall, long-legged redhead in black leather...) Time to stop before I push it just *that much* too far ;)

All of you are wonderful for playing along, being the Quiller good sports that you are, and being so amazingly nice. Thank you again!

~NZ~

Reviewer: Poppy PDate: 2002-10-29
Reviewid: 7517Chapter: 1
You ARE wicked! I can totally understand how the real Hermione felt as well-I was ready to retch. Sexy Draco, ergh! The ending was so cute: Ron in leather, mmmm! Great job!

Reviewer: AshlieDate: 2002-10-29
Reviewid: 7505Chapter: 1
Adorable! I really love this, and trust me, I was terrifed

Reviewer: annieDate: 2002-10-29
Reviewid: 7502Chapter: 1
I knew it! I knew it, I knew it was Pansy! I came to this story preparing myself to read the scariest story I ever had (literally :) First I thought it must be someone in disguise, Pansy or someone going to do dark magic. And then I thought you were doing an "exploration" or something of D/H, but I was like, "*wait* aren't you not allowed to post D/H at the quill? Then I saw the leather pants, and I *burst* out laughing. Call me slow, but you rock, Night Zephyr and this rocked.

Reviewer: CoKerryDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7453Chapter: 1
NZ!!! You are a witch, plain and simple, for tricking us all like that :) What a hilarious story...just one more reason why you're one of my favorite authors :)

Reviewer: JennaMaeDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7411Chapter: 1
Oh yeah, Lisa, very scary indeed! ;D

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7404Chapter: 1
My, but that gave me a fright! ;) You had me chanting, "Please be a parody, please be a parody..." My favorite line:

<<Like that of some Nordic god poised on the edge of heaven, his silver blond hair blew around his head, creating the halo effect that was so utterly misleading.>>

(Snicker, snicker, snort!)

Hilarious!

Katinka :)

Reviewer: BooklovrDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7395Chapter: 1
Eeeeew! :-D Freaky, I was wondering why "Hermione" was acting a little out of character. And the thought of Draco and Pansy-as-Hermione...yeah, that *is* scary!!
~Booklovr

Reviewer: ChimeDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7349Chapter: 1
Oh, that was simply evil :( I reckon I wouldn't have read it through if it had been any other author, you know? But being as it was you, and you're probably my favorite fanfic author, I knew there had to be a catch. Oy, way to give a girl a heart attack - that was terribly scary!

Reviewer: DeboraDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7347Chapter: 1
This IS the scariest fanfic EVER! Just the IMAGE of Hermione and Draco makes me sick! Though when I pictured Hermione wanting to PUX, I picture our Forum Boards' PUXing green guy, LOL! Ok, I'm weird, I know.
And I'm glad you ended it with Hermione checking Ron's backside! Smart girl, LOL! ;)
Overall, it was a very funny fic. Scary, but funny. :)

Reviewer: CorgiDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7342Chapter: 1
LOL! And here I was starting to wonder how in the WORLD did you get this past the Headmistresses! (heeheehee) Nicely done. Wonderful pacing.

Reviewer: lilahpDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7325Chapter: 1
Hmmm... Scary in a good way! Thanks!

Reviewer: oybolshoiDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7286Chapter: 1
Clever! You had me fooled - well done!

Reviewer: B. NonymousDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7278Chapter: 1
Ooooh scary! We need more horror in SQ, and this certainly
qualifies. Leather pants, indeed!

Reviewer: AnnaDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7270Chapter: 1
NZ...I'm speechless. Brilliant. This was brilliant. I actually thought for a while there that this was an H/D fic! And the closing scene - oh, I'd like to see that, lol!

Reviewer: EllenDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7269Chapter: 1
OMG...did you have me fooled!
hmmmmm...Ron in black leather...yum. lol
Great job!

Reviewer: Aly TeimaDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7241Chapter: 1
Oh, thank goodness, just...thank the bloody goodness. At first I was like, "Nooo!!" One of my fav authors has joined the dark side, Draco, leave me be!!! Arrrgh" but then I kept reading, (despite the leather pants, *shudder*, this is why Aly sticks to SQ) and yes, I knew you wouldn't let me down, you go. Loved the whole sickly scene with Hermione and Ron wanting to Obliviate themselves. LOL, and the look at Ron's backside, yeah baby, yeah!! good taste, that Hermione. ;-)

Excellent, oh, and I'm loving "Point of No Return" last chapter was awesome, except you did have me worried with Ron and Harry quarreling. Poor Ron, wonder how he feels being Casanova? I sense danger on the horizon but I guess I'll just have to be patient.....and dream sweet dreams of red hair, (with black leather, ooohhh)

-Aly
P.S. I need help

Reviewer: JennleeDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7232Chapter: 1
Wow - you had me going on that! Nicely done.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --