The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 17

Reviewer: albusdumbledorerulesDate: 2007-08-01
Reviewid: 148664Chapter: 1
strong ending niiiiiiiiicccccccceeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: EmerikaDate: 2006-01-01
Reviewid: 137876Chapter: 1
Cute. But the ending was pretty cheezy.

Reviewer: LeeDate: 2003-09-08
Reviewid: 51418Chapter: 1
How SWEET!!! thats really cute!! its creative, with the whole transfigure-robe thing. sweet!
-Lee

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-09-02
Reviewid: 50346Chapter: 1
a little short....
but a great story...
:)

Reviewer: UnicornMaidenDate: 2003-08-15
Reviewid: 47200Chapter: 1
I thought it was going to end badly, but I was wrong! It was sweet. Nice job!

Reviewer: Paige Knorr (The Muggle Hermione)Date: 2003-07-26
Reviewid: 43949Chapter: 1
Dear Author,
Thank you so much. This was perfect. Just like Ginny to come up with a plot to kiss him. Not so much like Harry to come out with the 'heart' statement. Might have been better if you had had him kiss her and THEN say that. Oh well. It was great. Look at me. I'm in such a hurry to write this so that I can go read other fics that I keep messing up. Of course I stop and take the time to correct them. Better go before I start saying something like your story is 'defect' rather than 'perfect'. LOL.

Paige Knorr

Reviewer: jessicaDate: 2003-06-24
Reviewid: 38458Chapter: 1
aww. that was so cute.

Reviewer: adrielDate: 2003-06-01
Reviewid: 34783Chapter: 1
aww, short and sweet :)

Reviewer: googligooDate: 2003-04-09
Reviewid: 27268Chapter: 1
the scenes whizz past too fast. u did not explain why harry kissed her.
it's like,
ginny accidentally kisses creevey, then harry just decides too kiss
ginny too. everyone is way off character[except for creevey]

Reviewer: KimDate: 2002-12-21
Reviewid: 13560Chapter: 1
aaaawwwwww....so cute :)

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2002-12-12
Reviewid: 12337Chapter: 1
Awwwwww!! So sweet! Greatly written! I like when Harry said "You also won something else, my heart." That was so sweeeeeet!!~Arlene

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2002-12-08
Reviewid: 11803Chapter: 1
That was really cute :)

Reviewer: crysiDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9847Chapter: 1
like it... original, creative

Reviewer: trinaDate: 2002-11-22
Reviewid: 9845Chapter: 1
*sigh* such a good story... i really wish this was a movie, and i was ginny... lol. really creative!

Reviewer: MajiklmoonDate: 2002-10-30
Reviewid: 7669Chapter: 1
awe - loved the ending...this was great

Reviewer: JennleeDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7235Chapter: 1
Awww. Nice story. It felt a bit rushed, but with a limit of 1500 words what can one do? I felt sort of bad for Colin, poor boy.

Reviewer: ÁlanDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7231Chapter: 1
You were evil I realy liked your story, why don´t you write another, but this time with more chapters?

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --