The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 27

Reviewer: BookwormDate: 2005-09-24
Reviewid: 133156Chapter: 1
Awesome!

Reviewer: lindsayDate: 2004-01-06
Reviewid: 66006Chapter: 1
sh@#t that was funny, "we've got to get away from the mooses" that's classic!

Reviewer: QueenieDate: 2003-09-06
Reviewid: 50985Chapter: 1
Brilliant story! I particularly loved the fanfiction writers -- but I wonder what happened to the bunny?

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-08-11
Reviewid: 46582Chapter: 1
LoL!!! ahahahhahahahahahhahahahahhaahhahaahahah! FRIGGIN FUNNY! NICE JOB! HAHAHAHAHAHAHA....!!! i LIKE it! I loved the whole "Order of the Phoenix" and the muses disappearing..LoL ruddy brilliant~!!!

Reviewer: inquisitive octopusDate: 2003-07-05
Reviewid: 40168Chapter: 1
hilarious

Reviewer: Madame LupinDate: 2003-05-27
Reviewid: 33925Chapter: 1
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAA!!!!! That was GREAT! NO, it was MORE than great! There are no words to describe the greatness of your fic. I would copy/paste all the parts that made me laugh, but I think it'd be pointless to copy the whole fic into a review. I loved the Mary-Sue bit, though. And, of course, the killer rabbit scene was the BEST!!

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-05-27
Reviewid: 33922Chapter: 1
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA! I like the Monty Python evil bunny thing! That movie is so funny! This story was very amusing and very well written! I enjoyed this story immensly!! heheheeheheheheheheeeee! Great story!

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30462Chapter: 1
*giggles hysterically* Awesome!

Reviewer: Purple People EaterDate: 2002-11-11
Reviewid: 8691Chapter: 1
THAT WAS HILARIOUS! Although I'm greatly saddened by the fact that the Harry Potter characters hate us authors so much... ::sniff:: Great story!

Reviewer: MeggiDate: 2002-11-09
Reviewid: 8601Chapter: 1
This is exactly what will happen soon. J.K. Rowling needs to read this story. My muses are going wild!

Reviewer: WeasleySweater93Date: 2002-11-07
Reviewid: 8426Chapter: 1
Lol... Very creative and very funny. I must say, the last bit was hilarious. Good work!

Reviewer: lilahpDate: 2002-11-05
Reviewid: 8181Chapter: 1
I like it, I like it. Come on, book!

Reviewer: EllenDate: 2002-11-03
Reviewid: 8044Chapter: 1
OMG!!! That was SO FUNNY! From the "mooses" to the attack of the Mary Sues to the bag of Book 5's to the SQ muses...LOL!!
This should've been at the Staff Table (or whatever it's called) IMHO ;)

Reviewer: FirecrackerDate: 2002-11-02
Reviewid: 7895Chapter: 1
I loved that! It's so funny!

Reviewer: SamDate: 2002-11-01
Reviewid: 7790Chapter: 1
LMAO! That was so great. Oh, wow, I am CRAXing up. Mooses! Heeheehee.

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-10-31
Reviewid: 7754Chapter: 1
ROFL! Loved how Ron took advantage of the SQ muses like that.

Reviewer: MajiklmoonDate: 2002-10-30
Reviewid: 7668Chapter: 1
OMG, this was hysterical...you did a great job!

Reviewer: LeeDate: 2002-10-29
Reviewid: 7570Chapter: 1
Oh this was too funny! I love how Ron kept saying "the mooses!". Cheers for keeping up the R/H ship!

Reviewer: JennleeDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7427Chapter: 1
Too funny! Loved it. Finally, a good use of Mary Sues. So many cute lines and even a Python reference. It's all good in my book, tee hee!

Reviewer: DeboraDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7352Chapter: 1
LOL! I like this! I just wish I was one of those girls to get their hands on Order of the Phoenix! ;)

Reviewer: usakoesmDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7274Chapter: 1
this fic was so hilarious! great job :)

Reviewer: RugiDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7271Chapter: 1
Hee hee hee! This is great! "Mooses" indeed. And I nearly fell out of my chair when they passed through the plot hole. The Harry being pursued by Mary Sues was wonderful as well. This is one of the funniest fics I've ever read!

Reviewer: AnnaDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7258Chapter: 1
This was fantastic. The bunny, Draco in leather trousers, the Mary Sues...hilarious. Yes, OotP will quench our thirst for a while - but not for long. The 'mooses' will be back! ;-) Well done!

Reviewer: I'll bet you wanna know, don't ya?Date: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7240Chapter: 1
Brilliant. Brilliant beyond all brilliance.

Reviewer: AngelDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7230Chapter: 1
This felt a little contrived, but still had me laughing. It came across a lot better than some of the ones I've read.

Reviewer: ElizabethDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7208Chapter: 1
LMAO!!! I don't think I have ever laughed so much reading one story! I don't think I can even put together a logical review. Let's see... I enjoyed the W.A.I.L. and Good Ship R/H muses the most - especially Ron knowing full well what he was doing. ;-) Harry's comment that he knew about the hidden door because he's the title character struck me as hilarious for some reason. Excellent work!

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7179Chapter: 1
Choose the best word that describes this story:

A)Amazing! B) Excellent

C) Perfect D) all of the above and more

Answer: D

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --