The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: Passing the Torch
Review(s): 39

Reviewer: Kaity PotterDate: 2006-11-18
Reviewid: 146225Chapter: 1
Wow i really liked that story it was good !!

Reviewer: fan_club_pres.Date: 2006-06-06
Reviewid: 143248Chapter: 1
this was pretty good, some of the things they said didn't sound quite right tho. other then that i liked it!

Reviewer: Reader 2Date: 2005-10-03
Reviewid: 133645Chapter: 1
Quite good

Reviewer: lynnDate: 2004-07-05
Reviewid: 90729Chapter: 1
That was AWESOME!!!!! Very funny at the end there, very funny....
lynn

Reviewer: JennyDate: 2004-07-01
Reviewid: 90076Chapter: 1
Very enjoyable story.

Ginny is really awesome. I love the R/H parts too. Fred and George definitely left things in good hands.

Reviewer: ChrisDate: 2004-06-29
Reviewid: 89484Chapter: 1
This was great!!! Ginny is awesome...it's nice to see her written with this spark & humor. I always thought she could give Fred & George a run for their money. :)

And I LOVE the ending. It's perfect. Another wonderful story!

Reviewer: *shellebelle*12345Date: 2004-04-02
Reviewid: 76933Chapter: 1
Just so u know, I didn't steal your name!!! Great story. Perfect way to loosen up after a really long day!!!

Reviewer: KathleenDate: 2003-11-27
Reviewid: 60957Chapter: 1
Nice story, at times it was hard to follow.

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2003-11-02
Reviewid: 58549Chapter: 1
HaHaHa!!! The joke's on Ron again!!!

Reviewer: MishDate: 2003-10-11
Reviewid: 56244Chapter: 1
he he he
i bet Fread and George were SUPERISED!!
I love your story, its very funny
Go GINNY!!
rock on girl.

Reviewer: Myster webDate: 2003-10-09
Reviewid: 55971Chapter: 1
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Ron with blue hair! 'Gasp!Wheeze!' This was great! Please write more!

Reviewer: HP story surferDate: 2003-10-08
Reviewid: 55760Chapter: 1
this is really good. I hope that you make tons & tons of stories

Reviewer: Nikki WeasleyDate: 2003-10-06
Reviewid: 55697Chapter: 1
Oh, that was great!! Iloved it!!! The Weasley family is my favorite, and you potrayed them so well! I love how Ginny is just like Fred and George, its great. Great job, keep writing!! :)


“To Fred and George Weasley…Long may you joke.”

:)

Reviewer: GillianDate: 2003-10-05
Reviewid: 55513Chapter: 1
Aww cute story!!

Reviewer: lineDate: 2003-08-30
Reviewid: 49500Chapter: 1
wow...*sigh*
:)

Perfect..

Reviewer: jesssicaDate: 2003-08-26
Reviewid: 48843Chapter: 1
cute story. you should write more.

Reviewer: Ding DongDate: 2003-05-22
Reviewid: 33070Chapter: 1
sorry but the h/g made it corny

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30459Chapter: 1
hehe! Very good, nice job staying in character.

Reviewer: xxxMoonYxxxDate: 2003-03-19
Reviewid: 24593Chapter: 1
That was so funny!

Reviewer: Fidelius FemmelaDate: 2003-02-06
Reviewid: 19280Chapter: 1
LoL! Too awesome! I loved that Ginny is just as evil as Fred and George -.^ Only, if it were me being pranked, I reckon I would've kept the blue hair. Wondrous! Keep writing, it does us good to read things so well written!
~FF

Reviewer: angellindaDate: 2003-02-05
Reviewid: 19124Chapter: 1
haha! that was soo cute and good and just absolutely fantastic!

Reviewer: ElizabethDate: 2003-01-19
Reviewid: 16916Chapter: 1
very cute

Reviewer: PinkyDate: 2003-01-14
Reviewid: 16259Chapter: 1
Oooooooooooooooooooooooohhhhhhhh! i love it! wonderfully funny and sweet story! got to read more!

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-01-13
Reviewid: 16150Chapter: 1
WOW! That was great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Angiesphinx!Date: 2002-12-30
Reviewid: 14415Chapter: 1
hahahaha this was so cool!!
i really liked this prank and all the plans the twins, ginny & just everybody did!!

Reviewer: Miss ZippitydodahDate: 2002-12-26
Reviewid: 13953Chapter: 1
"To Fred and George Weasley, long may you joke!!" my sentiments exactly! super funny, but did they really punch ron, or was it just a spell or makeup? who cares, it was still great!

Reviewer: sarahDate: 2002-12-12
Reviewid: 12359Chapter: 1
i love your story!!!!

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-11
Reviewid: 12275Chapter: 1
Pure and simple fun fluff fanfic. Love it.

Reviewer: BeckyDate: 2002-11-14
Reviewid: 9100Chapter: 1
Awesome piece. You really wrote ALL of the Weasleys well. I can imagine that they'd all be pranksters at heart (except Percy).

Keep writing!

-Iapetus

Reviewer: MeggDate: 2002-11-09
Reviewid: 8598Chapter: 1
OMG!! Ginny is definatly my fave character, and now I remember why. I love the way Ron got F&G back, its a really excellent ficlet!

Reviewer: KimDate: 2002-11-06
Reviewid: 8299Chapter: 1
Sneaky sneaky! I like that Ginny played matchmaker. So cute!

Reviewer: lilahpDate: 2002-11-04
Reviewid: 8089Chapter: 1
Very, very nice! A good practical joke, for once! Thanks!

Reviewer: EllenDate: 2002-11-02
Reviewid: 7898Chapter: 1
Hee hee... that was GREAT! lol

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2002-11-01
Reviewid: 7843Chapter: 1
Too cute!

~TPR

Reviewer: Miss PinceDate: 2002-10-30
Reviewid: 7645Chapter: 1
Awww... such a sweet first kiss scene, and I love the idea of a prankster!Ginny. Lovely story.

Reviewer: KatinkaDate: 2002-10-29
Reviewid: 7549Chapter: 1
<<Her left hand tangled in the hair at the back of his neck and the forefinger of her right hand made a beckoning gesture. She could barely feel the wand bump against her fingers as Ginny turned his hair back to its brilliant red.>>

Oh, you've gotta love the Weasleys! heh heh heh A very cute and fun story. :)

Reviewer: BooklovrDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7402Chapter: 1
LOL! :-D Devious!Ginny and Devious!Hermione rule! Wow that is ONE GOOD first kiss scene! And, of course, Ron never has any clue that he was set up the whole time! *Thumbs up and grins*
~Booklovr

Reviewer: DeboraDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7348Chapter: 1
Yep, I think it's not going to be this time that Hogwarts has seen the last pranksters running through its walls! ;)
&#8220;Hear, hear. At last we can retire, knowing Hogwarts is in good hands!&#8221;
Loved this. Really! :)

Reviewer: JennleeDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7276Chapter: 1
This was so funny - perfect Fred and George and a nice sweet H/R shippy ending! I really enjoyed it.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --