The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The Last Halloween
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: stephanie leaskDate: 2003-12-22
Reviewid: 64445Chapter: 1
brillant chapter i love it

Reviewer: TransfigwizDate: 2003-11-06
Reviewid: 59090Chapter: 1
Wow, it was great. You don't even need to write anymore, since we all know how it will end, but your take on it was really good and absorbing. I wish i could write something like this. You really captured the characters i think. This is really good.

Reviewer: KATIEDate: 2003-10-02
Reviewid: 55238Chapter: 1
oooooooooooooooo scary! AWESOME CAN"T WAIT TI"LL U WRITE MORE!!!!!!!!!

~ Katie

Reviewer: SennaDate: 2003-07-22
Reviewid: 43328Chapter: 1
that was touching, yet not too sappy. it was just right. excellent!

:)
Senna

Reviewer: FernWithyDate: 2003-06-13
Reviewid: 36492Chapter: 1
Wow! You REALLY didn't have Peter wait long! Good job.

Reviewer: CalimoraDate: 2003-05-07
Reviewid: 31160Chapter: 1
Good rendition of that awful decision. not to melodramatic, not to dry. Kind of grabs you by the throat even though I already know how it ends.

Reviewer: ArleneDate: 2003-04-20
Reviewid: 28751Chapter: 1
Very good! I wish there was a bit more, but I'm still satisfied! Very excellent story! :)

Reviewer: HermioneDate: 2003-02-13
Reviewid: 20109Chapter: 1
WRITE MORE WRITE MORE WRITE MORE!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~!~! can i make it aney more clear well i will try...W-R-I-T-E M-O-R-E- THER WE GO AS CLER AS I CAN MACK IS

Reviewer: HermioneDate: 2003-02-08
Reviewid: 19578Chapter: 1
OMG OMG OMG I an cring i cant belev it i an soooooo sad thay wher so happy OMG i cans stop cring wwwwaaaaaa thay wher so happy and....and....

Reviewer: CristinaDate: 2003-02-07
Reviewid: 19305Chapter: 1
So sad! :( Not many people remember it was on Halloween night... :-(

Reviewer: MillyDate: 2003-02-04
Reviewid: 18981Chapter: 1
AMAZING! PERFECT!!! PART 2 MANDITORY

Reviewer: JulieDate: 2002-10-30
Reviewid: 7694Chapter: 1
Wow, Peter didn't waste any time, did he? I like the idea that Sirius was actually the Secret-Keeper first, and then "passed it off" to Peter. Good job!

Reviewer: JennleeDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7290Chapter: 1
Interesting take on the decision to switch secret keepers. Nice story.

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --