The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 29

Reviewer: WhatsernameDate: 2005-10-27
Reviewid: 135246Chapter: 1
Voldemort was HILARIOUS!

Reviewer: hermyDate: 2005-07-18
Reviewid: 127383Chapter: 1
voldemort was hilarious!!

Reviewer: dinkaDate: 2003-09-15
Reviewid: 52629Chapter: 1
that was totally unexpected and absolutely hilarious! hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

haha

Reviewer: SarahDate: 2003-07-28
Reviewid: 44310Chapter: 1
Voldemort was hysterical in this! I've never seen him written like this before. Very good job, I'm still laughing.
Cheers,
~Sarah

Reviewer: AmandaDate: 2003-07-12
Reviewid: 41525Chapter: 1
Well that was just crazy!! Loved the r/h fluff of it but the whole Voldemort thing so unlikely that it was funny! But I enjoyed reading the story it made me laugh!

Reviewer: KatrinaDate: 2003-05-15
Reviewid: 32100Chapter: 1
OMG THAT'S THE WEIRDEST, FUNNIEST STORY IVE READ ON HERE!!! LMAO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Robo-JojoDate: 2003-04-15
Reviewid: 28107Chapter: 1
LOL! I laughed 'till I cried! This was just the funniest thing I've read in ages! (Laughs some more.)
And the bit with Voldemore falling down the stairs- sheer brilliance!

Reviewer: Fluffy GrangerDate: 2003-02-28
Reviewid: 22232Chapter: 1
::laughs till she chockes:: Dear lord, this is so amazingly funny! Poor Voldie, he was beginning to put up his hopes!

And R/Hr-ness in the end...::happy sigh:: Can this fic BE more perfect?

Reviewer: SevenDate: 2003-02-28
Reviewid: 22222Chapter: 1
Lol! *insane giggle* Bloody brilliant, Marsha. Hilarious & original. Loved it! ^~ *hugs* We have to talk more... I haven't talked to you for ages. :( Yesss... we have to talk... about this amazing skill of yours...

Great fic!

-Sev *wondering if she'll stop being lazy for one second and send a message to Marsha... hugs!*

Reviewer: CarlydDate: 2003-02-27
Reviewid: 22132Chapter: 1
That is one seriously evil jack-o-lantern!! But Voldemort's "You're on my list!" Was just too funny! Cheers.

Reviewer: kayjalDate: 2003-02-27
Reviewid: 22126Chapter: 1
haahha wat on earth did you DO to voldermort ?
hmm. maybe voldie-dear wld suit him better now
hhahaha very very funny.
and i like the way ron FINALLY got his msg across to 'mione...
*muah*

Reviewer: loonieDate: 2003-02-06
Reviewid: 19260Chapter: 1
that was awsome! my goddness- i laughed till i cried and then i read it again! MORE!!!!!

Reviewer: Kristi the DixieDate: 2003-01-15
Reviewid: 16299Chapter: 1
That was a funny little story with Voldemort! I love Voldemort though and that was kind of mocking Him....LOL!

Reviewer: AudreyDate: 2002-12-15
Reviewid: 12657Chapter: 1
"WHAT IS THE MEANING OF THIS?!" he yelled, a piece of parchment in his hand, "AND WHO IS RON?"
Ron almost fainted. Slowly he stood up and raised his hand.


*is still laughing*
OMG, I *loff* this! And you! And you being nutty! *glomps Marsha*
luff,
-Audz. :D

Reviewer: Talking Purple RabbitsDate: 2002-12-13
Reviewid: 12375Chapter: 1
"I want CARNAGE!" Voldemort said, "Potter's head on a plate would've been nice... But no one understands me..."
Haha! LOL

Very cute, me likie. Just one thing: It's Gilderoy, not GilderLoy. Just thought I'd point that out...

~TPR

Reviewer: Incurable RomanticDate: 2002-12-12
Reviewid: 12358Chapter: 1
*Laughing and laughing and laughing* That just made my day.

Reviewer: LourdesDate: 2002-12-11
Reviewid: 12274Chapter: 1
Very clever....! great potential.

Reviewer: JennaDate: 2002-12-11
Reviewid: 12235Chapter: 1
That was one of the most hilarious stories I have ever read! I especially loved the part when Voldemort fell down the stairs. Priceless!

Reviewer: katieDate: 2002-12-11
Reviewid: 12163Chapter: 1
lol, i about died when voldemort showed up! that was the greatest portrayal of him that i have ever read. keep up the good work. and i especially love this:
"Oh," said Voldemort, looking a little hurt, "That's it! You're on my list!" he cried.
Like Dumbledore said, it was definitely unexpected.

Reviewer: lauraDate: 2002-12-11
Reviewid: 12157Chapter: 1
*clunk* *clunk* *clunk* *cough* lol :) voldemort h ah ha ha h ah ah ah aim laughing so much lollllll lllloooolllll *clunk ha ha ha good story continue!! lol

Reviewer: angellindaDate: 2002-12-09
Reviewid: 11982Chapter: 1
hehe...funny.

Reviewer: KibusDate: 2002-11-21
Reviewid: 9688Chapter: 1
This story was soooo funny! I thought the part when voldemort fell down the stairs was really really funny. YOUR STORY WAS GREAT!!!!

Reviewer: SreyaDate: 2002-11-05
Reviewid: 8139Chapter: 1
Okay, that's it. I should know better by now than to read fics at work. I literally pinched a nerve in my neck from trying so hard not to laugh! This has got to be one of the most random fics I've ever read. Hilarious!

Reviewer: EllenDate: 2002-11-03
Reviewid: 8065Chapter: 1
LMAO! That last scene at the Feast was HILARIOUS!
"It takes more than Sugar Quills to win over Lord Voldemort!" and "...cursing and crashing was heard from outside the door. Apparently, Voldemort had fallen down the stairs." Great lines! Just imagine Voldemort falling down stairs - talk about wrecking his scary aura. heehee...

Reviewer: sveltskyeDate: 2002-10-30
Reviewid: 7628Chapter: 1
I looooove your Voldie. (And that would sound seriously strange to anyone but a Potter fan)

Reviewer: MeganDate: 2002-10-30
Reviewid: 7599Chapter: 1
LOL! That was HILARIOUS!

Reviewer: JaimeDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7360Chapter: 1
LMAO! That was too adorable. :D

'"Oh," said Voldemort, looking a little hurt, "That's it! You're on my list!" he cried. He looked around, a little teary, and began to storm off.' -- BWAHA! Poor Voldy. ;) And Dumbledore's 'That was a little unexpected.' ::crax up::

Lovely. Hee.

Reviewer: SusanDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7351Chapter: 1
I first read this story on FF.net, but I couldn't review because I was too lazy to log in. I COULD NOT stop laughing! This is a great story! Voldemort- "That's it! You're on my list!"...TOO FUNNY! Consider writing a sequel. Maybe for Christmas or Valentine's Day.

Reviewer: oybolshoiDate: 2002-10-28
Reviewid: 7326Chapter: 1
Funny - I especially like Voldie clunking out of the Great Hall with a bucket stuck on his foot. What a visual image!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --