The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: EmilyDate: 2003-05-03
Reviewid: 30461Chapter: 1
Awww, that's sweet! Btw, was Hermione going to show it to Ginny?

Reviewer: angellindaDate: 2002-12-09
Reviewid: 11984Chapter: 1
HAHAHA!!!

Reviewer: OzmaDate: 2002-11-26
Reviewid: 10230Chapter: 1
Awwww! Baby Harry sounded so irresistably cute in that picture!! I do hope that Hermione will get to show it to Ginny!

Ron and Hermione were captured perfectly! Great bickering! Harry's reactions to their "courtship behavior" was funny.

Wonderful Hagrid and Dobby too!

Reviewer: EllyseDate: 2002-11-20
Reviewid: 9676Chapter: 1
That was so sweet, with great observation on character behaviour. I was looking for a short, light fic. This was just the ticket. Thank you and please write more.

Reviewer: Hermione girlDate: 2002-11-12
Reviewid: 8821Chapter: 1
Totally cute story!

Reviewer: MeggiDate: 2002-11-09
Reviewid: 8600Chapter: 1
So, who'd she want to show it too?? WHOO?

Reviewer: KelpieDate: 2002-11-03
Reviewid: 7995Chapter: 1
Very sweet! I like that Ron knows precisely when to distract Hermione. Is it Ginny that she would love to show the photo to?

Reviewer: majiklmoonDate: 2002-10-30
Reviewid: 7663Chapter: 1
this was excellent!

Reviewer: Aly TeimaDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7246Chapter: 1
Wow! Fabulous characterization, suspense, just great!! And very touching too. *sniffle* Sweet Harry. If only the twins could see it ;-)

-Aly

Reviewer: ÁlanDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7222Chapter: 1
This history was great...

Reviewer: ElizabethDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7205Chapter: 1
Awwww!!! What a cute little picture! I had forgotten that Lupin would have obviously been contacted by Hagrid to send photos. I can so clearly see that picture in my mind, especially a chubby, confused baby Harry. :) Nice job!

Reviewer: RiddleDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7203Chapter: 1
Aww! This was adorable...I absolutely love the name, too. Very clever. I loved it! :)

Reviewer: SundanceDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7197Chapter: 1
VERY good!!!!!! I really liked this - you've got Ron brilliantly (and everyone else). Weasley Courting!! LOL. And a chubby little baby Harry :)

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7183Chapter: 1
Clever
Original
Funny
Interesting
.....

Reviewer: Hermione @ HeartDate: 2002-10-27
Reviewid: 7176Chapter: 1
That was cute!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --