The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Reviews for: The Pettigrew Show
Review(s): 15

Reviewer: Katie BiliusDate: 2006-02-27
Reviewid: 140334Chapter: 1
I absolutely adore parodies.


“Okaaay,” said Ernie Macmillan from the Hufflepuff table. Everyone started eating and talking again.

Brilliant! And I love how the spell is from Spanish: Cante, meaning song.

Reviewer: GinnyDate: 2005-07-03
Reviewid: 125951Chapter: 1
OMG THAT WAS SOOO FUNNY! I LOVE YOUR WRITING!!

Reviewer: i_heart_harryDate: 2005-02-07
Reviewid: 113164Chapter: 1
I LOVE IT!!!!! hehehe harry singing britney spears hehehe :P

Reviewer: dobbyfan18Date: 2004-01-17
Reviewid: 67544Chapter: 1
This was a very.... interesting story. Excellent way to lighten up a series that can be considerably dark at times. I especially liked the totally and completely ridiculous concept of Voldemort breakdancing and singing an Eminem song. The lyrics (which I know are the actual ones) suit him perfectly!

Reviewer: sarahDate: 2003-08-09
Reviewid: 46403Chapter: 1
that's funny

Reviewer: JessicaDate: 2003-07-29
Reviewid: 44465Chapter: 1
AAAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHAHHA AHAHAHAAAAAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA AHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAHHHAAHAHAHHHAHAHA!!! *ROFL* omg..FRIGGIN HILARIOUS! *grabs side* hahaha... “Nooo, not Britney Spears!” ahahhaahh CLASSIC! i esp liked the ernie thing in the end...nice touch :-)

Reviewer: bookwrm1989@netscape.netDate: 2003-05-06
Reviewid: 31050Chapter: 1
lol!

Reviewer: CatDate: 2003-04-17
Reviewid: 28360Chapter: 1
That's so funny! ^<>^ Good Luck with future fics!

Reviewer: RavenDate: 2003-03-31
Reviewid: 25847Chapter: 1
That was too cute! I love it!

Reviewer: Joseph M. CascioDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9901Chapter: 1
That was vomitous... absolutely repulsive, like you had a bad dream of pop culture and
sodomy mixed in with a little harry potter... absolutely revolting.

Reviewer: pubDate: 2002-11-23
Reviewid: 9859Chapter: 1
This was hilarious!

Reviewer: GinnyDragon54Date: 2002-11-16
Reviewid: 9277Chapter: 1
OH MY GOD!!!!!!!!! that was hilarious, a little short, but that was great. nothing like voldemort belting out eminem

Reviewer: MeggiDate: 2002-11-10
Reviewid: 8602Chapter: 1
Okay.......back away now.....thats just scary. I can't blame Voldemort or Peter for running away though, Britney is pretty scary.

*NO OFFENCE*

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL I can imagine Voldemort break dancing!! LOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: LisaDate: 2002-11-05
Reviewid: 8162Chapter: 1
I'm still laughing

Reviewer: Poppy PDate: 2002-10-30
Reviewid: 7678Chapter: 1
Silly fun! I can't imagine anything more frightening than Wormtail doing an Eminem impression. But Voldy break dancing is a close second. I liked Ernie's line, "Okaaay!" This really made me giggle. :)

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --