The Sugar Quill
Sugar Quill Community
- S.P.E.W (SQ History)

Fan Fiction and Writing
- Ask Madam Pince
(Story Submissions)
- Floo Network (Links)

Forums

Administrative Links

Dumbledore's Army
Review(s): 13

Reviewer: cxDate: 2005-10-07
Reviewid: 133889Chapter: 1
cx awesome

Reviewer: RobynDate: 2005-07-27
Reviewid: 128035Chapter: 1
wow, that was really cool. I've noticed that none of the other fanfics have what I've been dying for-a good ghost possession. Nice job!

Reviewer: Reader2Date: 2005-03-03
Reviewid: 115339Chapter: 1
Neat

Reviewer: GyakutennoDate: 2004-06-27
Reviewid: 89092Chapter: 1
*huggles Sir Nick* WAAAUGH! *falls through him* Anyway, adorable fic, except the beginning was rather sad. Oh! Hey! You made me forgive that nearly-headless spoilsport for saying Sirius isn't gonna become a ghost!
Oh gods! *gets beheaded for spreading spoilers*

Reviewer: 1984Date: 2004-06-26
Reviewid: 89026Chapter: 1
Awesome! I love this...

Reviewer: imeldaDate: 2004-04-09
Reviewid: 77835Chapter: 1
Wow!! What a great premise for a fic!! I love that the 2 couples to almost end, and then end, the curse were the Potters! That was so sweet, having both of the Potters propose on Halloween!
I did think that the dialogue was a little...corny. James and Harry both sounded way too eloquent. You sort of used the same type of dialogue throughout the fic, and while it was sort of stinted-sounding for the Potters, it worked very well for Nicholas and his crew.

Reviewer: SamDate: 2003-07-01
Reviewid: 39211Chapter: 1
this was the best (and most beautiful) fanfic i ever read!!this reminds me a lot of the Patrick Swayze movie, Ghost.

Reviewer: MiLLiDate: 2003-01-11
Reviewid: 15882Chapter: 1
Very cute story! Beautifully written, very touching. Good job!

Reviewer: alexDate: 2002-11-29
Reviewid: 10518Chapter: 1
cool. really cool. :)

Reviewer: The Mad BeaterDate: 2002-11-24
Reviewid: 10014Chapter: 1
Good, But were people beheaded for witxhcraft in the 1940's?>

Reviewer: LMiC2001Date: 2002-11-21
Reviewid: 9739Chapter: 1
An excellent story. very sweet and tragic too.

Reviewer: bistyboo1974Date: 2002-11-03
Reviewid: 8046Chapter: 1
Excellent backstory featuring Sir Nicholas & The Grey Lady. I love the tragic romance!

Reviewer: Hermione Granger1980Date: 2002-11-01
Reviewid: 7802Chapter: 1
OMG, that was just so sweet. I love how you tied in Nearly Headless Nick with the Gray Lady and managed to intertwine James and Lily and Harry and Ginny. Talk about romantic!

The Sugar Quill was created by Zsenya and Arabella. For questions, please send us an Owl!

-- Powered by SQ3 : Coded by David : Design by James --